Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2235 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Michael from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
good location
nice breakfast
No problems
Reviewed December 03, 2015

SANDRA from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Clean and Comfortable
lobby, staff, location
I stayed here with my mom the other day for my appoint in the US Embassy which was within a walking distance. I liked the lobby, it was clean and the lighting was great. The staff were really friendly and accomodating and we had a fast and smooth check-in. They even offered us drinks while we were waiting. Our room was just perfect for me and my mom. It had everything we needed plus a hair dryer! Toilettries are available upon request at no cost. The place is charming and the location is great. The only problem we had was finding a good spot to park our car since the hotel did not have its own parking area.
Reviewed December 02, 2015

jack from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Great Location
Near big shopping centre, great price and staff are great
Every thing was great about the Motel the only bad thing was the drilling next door one day was drilling for 6 hours and had a sore head.
Reviewed November 29, 2015

David from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Great Hotel Totally Underated. FAULTLESS!
ROOM, STAFF, CLEANLINESS
I was concerned at returning to Ermita after staying in Makati for the last few years. I chose the Lotus based on reviews. WHAT A SURPRISE. The Lotus Garden Hotel is everything you need for a great stay. The staff are excelent, the room big and spacious more like an apartment with a kitchen sink. I cannot fault the room or cleanliness. It was quiet, there is no view from the window but when you have a great room a view is not needed. Good size bathroom hot water shower and free toiletries. Widescreen TV, Fridge Dining table 4 chairs and desk area I highly recommend Lotus Garden Hotel as one of the better hotels in Manila. The staff are very accommodating and friendly. Strong Wifi connection. Lots of lights in the room, bright and cheerful decor. Excellent AirCon. A room safe would be an added bonus. Money changer next door, Jollibee fast food across the road and a short 5 minute walk to the amazing Robinsons Place Shopping hundreds of stores restaurants and of course Robinsons Department store. Thank you all at Lotus Gardens and to the reviewers who rated it so well. I will return !!
Reviewed November 26, 2015

jack from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Grand Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2015
Great Service
The price,The Location,The Freindly staff
It is good every time me and my family stay in Manila we always stay here and have been for 8 years and have had no trouble there, The Staff are great and freindly
Reviewed November 24, 2015

Jason from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Quality & Value for Money
Location, Cleanliness and affordability
My wife and I had a pleasant stay in the hotel, it is walking distance to everything, clean, the staff are very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend The Lotus Garden Hotel when staying in Manila.
Reviewed November 06, 2015

Robert from United States
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
First time experience!
location, location, location
Poor! This is my first time staying here, ( and probably my last ).
Reviewed November 03, 2015

Christy from Guam
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Lotus Garden Hotel
Wifi was not working, booked 2double beds online but was given 2si gle beds cz no more rooms available for double bed, staff was not helpful
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Grant from United States
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Value for the money
Rooms, staff, and location
I enjoyed my stay there. My itenary required me to have three separate stays there approximately one week apart. I will return there again and have recommended it to several people I personally know. Thanks again.
Reviewed October 30, 2015

Charles from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Excellent hotel will stay again
Location friendly staff price
Great hotel reasonably priced and the staff make your stay memorable, only thing i would improve is add carpet you can hear everyone that walks down the hallway.
Reviewed October 30, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: