Good 6.6
Based on 166 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 166 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 5.5
Sort by

David from Canada
Group
Suite King Bed
Stayed 6 nights in July 2014
very comfortable stay for the price
comfort, service, cost,
Overall very pleasant. however the surrounding area is rough. I was robbed and had my cell phone stolen.
Reviewed July 11, 2014

David from Canada
Group
Stayed 7 nights in July 2014
It was comfortable
price, comfort, service
overall good. but area around the hotel is dangerous. i got robbed and my new cell phone was stolen.
Reviewed July 09, 2014

Rachelle from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Worst stay in Manila
Accessibility
We arrived late in the evening around 11:00 pm. However when I check in. Frontdesk informed me that I don't have reservation. So I show my confirmation number. So she gave me a room. After we went out for late dinner and get back around 1:00 pm. Since we have extra person in the room we are willing to charge for any extra. However she called us in our room around 3am and telling us that we still have guest in our room and her tone was a very rude and she put down the phone after that we received 4times knock in our room. We understand even if we have extra person in our room she can do extra charges to us. It's not a problem but calling us at 3 am and all of us at sleep. According to the the staff she was asked by the Frontdesk manger to knock our door. Is that should a manger or Frontdesk staff must do to their guest? For food and beverage . The first day we ate our breakfast we notice that the food attendant are not in a proper grooming, their hair must be tied up since their in F&B . After telling the manager it's good thing that on the second day all hair staff was tied up.We'll I hope management must have something to do in the service and the staff. Specially she in Frontdesk who supposed to welcome every guest with a smile face not in a rude mood.The hotel is ok but the service sucks. No internet in the room.The room is ok but the beddings are quite old. It's must check by the management. The room is having a vault door as we'll it's kinda unique maybe for them.
Reviewed June 29, 2014

Rodney from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
very dissapointed
i would not recommend this hotel, not as described, not helpful or friendly, checked out after less than 24 hours of 11 day holiday.
Reviewed June 11, 2014

Anthony from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Acceptable
Proximity, cleanliness, safety
Worth the stay.
Reviewed June 05, 2014

David from Canada
Solo traveler
Stayed 7 nights in April 2014
it was a nice hotel
staff, cleanliness and location
Everything was fine. Staff was helpful. Price was reasonable. Only thing was internet was slow.
Reviewed April 25, 2014

john from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Over it don't clean rooms properly will never stay
Big room location, door boy good
I have stayed here a few times over the space of Two years at first I liked it for the big rooms but they don't train staff properly last time I stayed there the cleaners took money that was on the table I told the manager he seemed to think it was ok which turned me right off .Then last time I stayed there the room when we moved in was filthy we had to scrub the bath and shower and they gave us a smoking room and said nothing else was available .
Reviewed March 20, 2014

Hock from Singapore
Couple
Suite King Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
good clean room
allow takeout delivery food, near, clean
this hotel generally cater for korean customer cos food menu are in korea, tv language are in korean etc. hotel helps to order delivery from pizza hut, mcdonalds etc with is a plus. room are decently clean. hotel is walking distance from restaurants, 7-Eleven etc
Reviewed February 21, 2014

Sunny from India
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
clean hotel but rooms with carpet.
Location, easy taxi availability
its Nice budget hotel, or you can say 4star motel.
Reviewed February 16, 2014

Anthony from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Awesome!!!
Convenient, affordable, and comfortable
Reviewed December 05, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: