Good 6.7
Based on 858 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 858 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.0
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

Lonnie from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in April 2013
It was a good stay over all
staff is wonderful, very cheap hotel, security is great
The hotel is very old and the wiring and AC needs major upgrades. The beds are not the most comfortable, but ok. I will probably stay again because of the value.
Reviewed April 27, 2013

C from United States
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Good
Door Man; Room Boy; Consierge
I did contact CS about my issue and was denied my refund.
Reviewed April 26, 2013

Dmitriy from Russia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Big room with kitchen! Cheap! Very old.
Big room with kitchen! Cheap! City center.
Good place to stay if you like big rooms and accept old room condition. Low money for very big room. You can get better room in other hotel for additional 10+ usd. No internet, I used 3G.
Reviewed April 26, 2013

Dmitriy from Russia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Big room with kitchen! Cheap! Very old.
Big room with kitchen! Cheap! City center.
Good place to stay if you like big rooms and accept old room condition. Low money for very big room. You can get better room in other hotel for addional 10+ usd.
Reviewed April 26, 2013

MLADEN from Canada
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
for that price is excellent
city, big room, nice stuff
Reviewed April 25, 2013

Henry from Philippines
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
ok
nothing to say
Reviewed April 19, 2013

Alleson from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
So-so hotel.
Large room with kitchen but no mini-bar.
Reviewed April 18, 2013

Mark from United States
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
GOOD HOTEL FOR THE VALUE
CLOSE, CLEAN, PRICE
THE HOTEL WAS A GOOD PRICE FOR THE MONEY THAT I PAID FOR THE HOTEL IS CLOSE TO THE U.S. EMBASSY ACROSS FROM THE 7-11 TO GET A SNACK ABOUT 9 MINS WALK TO THE ROBINSON MALL SHOPPING OTHER THAN THAT THE ROOM WAS BIG WITH A KITCHEN TO COOK AND HOT WATER FOR YOUR SHOWER IN A NUTSHELL ITS A GOOD BUDJET HOTEL.
Reviewed April 16, 2013

john from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
very enjoyable
loc ation,close to majorshopping centre, transport at door
my stay at mabini mansions was as usual,, very enjoyable..the staff was great, the room was very large and bathroom spacious.. location is great, with harrison plaza and robinson plaza close by,, travellers need to be wary of pickpockets in crowded areas of mabini street ,,keep all valuables hidden from view.
Reviewed April 14, 2013

REYNALDO from Australia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Awful!!!!
Nothing good int htis rotten hotel..
Its Awful. I book and thinking what is on the picture is same in person. But when I checked in the room smelle really really bad, bed are rotten, sofa and kitchen are looks like been ravaged by goons. then I went down to reception to ask what kind of room is that looks like a pigpen, and I asked them if they can upgrade my room from standard to suiteA, then they said ok, for adding more than 1,000 pesos, for a little bit better but still really old room. then when we moved theres no towel, no soap nothing at all and roomboy have a hard time to find towel for us. OMG!!!
Reviewed April 13, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: