Very good 7.0
Based on 3208 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3208 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

jeremy from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed one night in June 2014
GREAT LOCATION
LOCATION, PRICE, LOCATION
All very good, i have stayed there before so no real surprises.
Reviewed June 26, 2014

Gabriel from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed one night in June 2014
Internet extremely bad, poor or no connection.
Location good near to bar n rrestaurants
Not impressed at all. Housekeeping staff very slow in bringing things. Internet connection was so bad I had to go to a nearby cafe to do my email.
Reviewed June 26, 2014

Saeed from Saudi Arabia
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 14 nights in June 2014
Fantastic
Location, food, and room service
Like it a lot and would love to stay at this perfect hotel again in coming December
Reviewed June 26, 2014

hamad from Qatar
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
not nice , so noizi ,
location only , no more things
no room service , replay for calls to riception u need few minutes to wait tell they answerd u , non smailing staff , house kiping is all time ring the room bill iven if i but do not disturb , 2nd day they called me from riception early morning they asked me what time im going today to check out & my booking is for five days , theres more but i think these enoughe .
Reviewed June 25, 2014

LIU from China
Business traveler
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Good Location
The staff is friendly and good location in Makati
Reviewed June 25, 2014

Chuang from Taiwan
Business traveler
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Quite convenience for business visitors.
Clean Street, Convenience on buying meals, Easy communication.
Cheating taxi drivers are all around, please DO make sure that the taxi go for METER counts.
Reviewed June 24, 2014

Jeaneth from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed one night in June 2014
Easy and comfortable
Affordable Clean Accessible Feel comfortable
Great! We are relaxed after the activities that we had the whole day
Reviewed June 24, 2014

Abdus from Bangladesh
Business traveler
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Initially trouble some feeling but finally staffs.
Location is good. security system good. lifts r faster.
It was so so. I can not say anything good comparison with other hotels I stayed booking through Agoda.
Reviewed June 23, 2014

Naresh from India
Business traveler
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Very bad experience
None
Not good. The staff were very rude and they are not interested in providing good services.
Reviewed June 22, 2014

NAJI from Saudi Arabia
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 7 nights in June 2014
Best in price with fare in accommodation
Close to AYALA shopping centre
It was OK coz its close to the night life entreatment and close to Ayala shopping centre and also to good restaurants.
Reviewed June 21, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: