Very good 7.0
Based on 3208 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3208 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Richard from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 8 nights in February 2014
was not worth for the money i spent for
location, location and location
Wiffi hard to connect. Furniture is old and dirty.No one help you to carry you bag to reception when you arrive at the hotel. Safety box wasnt on the room but in the reception not like what is written in room info at agooda.the furniture is pretty old.
Reviewed March 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

SANGMOG from South Korea
Business traveler
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
old hotel
old, a bad smell, easy access to shopping
This hotel is old building. Then it has a bad smell. This hotel easy accesses to shopping mall.
Reviewed March 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Reynan from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
value for money
location, value for money, room comfort
We had a good stay at this hotel. We booked for two nights. Easy access to transportation. As promised we got a king bed and the room was located on a non smoking floor. The room was big and comfortable but the "room check" was quite annoying. But we may be planning to book again if we have business in the area since its cheaper from other hotels and we were quite satisfied with out stay.
Reviewed March 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

mohammed from Saudi Arabia
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
It was good one
Fairly clean, comfortable & mostly cheap
It was one of the good ones since it was on the nightlife street
Reviewed March 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed one night in February 2014
Great!
Wonderful Staff
Such a wonderful experience. Very friendly staff. Convenient stores are just around the area.
Reviewed March 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

RIZZALYN from Philippines
Couple
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed one night in February 2014
Pleasant
close to shopping area; nearby dining areas
no internet connection but everything was pleasant. room was spacious. if windows could be opened it would have been better
Reviewed March 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jean-Christophe from France
Business traveler
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed one night in February 2014
another good and comfy stay at this well-located
Clean Spacious Room with a smile and commitment on staff mind
Overall very good although the Internet (Wi-Fi) being down or very slow was not too helpful. But kudos for all the rest
Reviewed March 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

warren from New Zealand
Couple
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed one night in March 2014
great staff.comfortable.great location
location. staff. service
Great as usual this stay was really just an extension, even with the useless internet the hotel is good value not worth finding another hotel to extend
Reviewed March 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

warren from New Zealand
Couple
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 7 nights in February 2014
great staff.comfortable.great location
location. easy to find and price
It was great as usual with only one complaint..internet was useless
Reviewed March 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nahed from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 12 nights in February 2014
It was good
It was good
Reviewed March 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: