Very good 7.0
Based on 3208 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3208 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

DARRYL from United States
Couple
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
poor
view and lacation
very bad. the staff is not engage in helping the customer at all. no one to help with baggage or not enough people. when given room, realized no wifi n despite call to front desk and ask about wifi and was told they would call back and never did for 2 days. just poor customer service. i wasso disappointed with my stay there during
Reviewed January 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

hamad from Qatar
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
very bad in these hotel
nothing
Reviewed January 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Alex from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed one night in December 2013
Very nice
Cost, service,location
A pleaseant stay in the heart of Makati, you can see the hotel for miles as one of the tallest. The first room I had was the budget option I upgraded and the upgrade room was excellent value for money.
Reviewed January 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Philippines
Couple
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed one night in December 2013
ok
location, room size, large bathroom
The place would be much better if they fix their aircondition problem. The place is so hot. some of the staff doesnt know what to do. I've checked in online, and when I came around 5PM they told me that I have to wait because there are no rooms available. hello? its already 5PM when I've checked in. the standard checkin time is around 2PM. need to address this issue. On the other hand the pool, room, room service are great except for the airconditioning problem.
Reviewed December 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Natalie from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed one night in December 2013
Great amenities for its price range and location
Bathtub, swimming pool, convenient location, good size bed, stove and kitchen utilities. Oldy but goody.
I am a returning guest and this hotel offers good service, comfort and convenience compared to similar hotels with the same price range and area. Their rooms have a bathtub, hair dryer, safe box, tea-making facilities, stove, cooking utensils, refrigerator, cable TV and a good-sized comfy bed. You get a nice city view at night. Convenience stores, restaurants, bars, shopping malls and banks are just a short walk away. There is room-service and a cafe and restaurant in the hotel if you wish to just stay indoors. Travel agencies and a Philippine Airlines booking office is just a block away so you can book the next leg of your trip or your return ticket with convenience. They have a fitness gym and swimming pool on the SR level (one of the top floors) so you can maintain your physical level during your travel. I just wished they have wi-fi in the rooms during my stay. But do ask for the wi-fi password while in the lobby or restaurant.
Reviewed December 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeremy from Australia
Couple
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed one night in December 2013
Good value for money
Centrally located, economically valued, friendly staff
Everything was good apart from water couldn't get very hot in shower. Rooms and hotel is quite old but good price.
Reviewed December 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

sam from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
just ok
location is only good thing
my stay was fine I've stayed here few times only because of the location, if renovated it would be much better. you save a lot of money by booking here rather then walk in price is double what agoda charges
Reviewed December 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Shinji from Japan
Business traveler
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed one night in December 2013
Reaonable price and quality as price
near to seven eleven, automatically up-graded, smoking room available
elevator was slow for coming and took a long time to go back room. located in very noisy and not healthy area so not suitable for family stay
Reviewed December 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ahmed from Saudi Arabia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed one night in November 2013
bcs it is close hotel and safe
the location the furniture the place around
It is nice accept the Internet was very poor
Reviewed December 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yongcheng from China
Business traveler
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Nice and good
Nice and good
It is a nice hotel. Good service. Nice smile, in the downtown easy go anywhere. Clean room. Good view
Reviewed December 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: