Very good 7.0
Based on 3208 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3208 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Laurentiu from Romania
Solo travelers
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed one night in May 2013
Great location near bars
Nightlife area, city view and value for money
Reviewed May 15, 2013

Laurentiu from Romania
Solo travelers
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Right in the nightlife area
Location, great view and price
Reviewed May 15, 2013

wook from South Korea
Solo travelers
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed one night in May 2013
bad room condtion
good location, kind staff
i dont recommand this hotel to people who look for a nice and comfortable hotel. except it is located in center of makati, i cantfind any reasons which attract me or other tourist.
Reviewed May 15, 2013

Danica from Philippines
Groups
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed one night in May 2013
Unexpected
The room was not too shabby. The bed was big enough for us 3. Their bathroom was clean.
Reviewed May 15, 2013

ALAIN from Australia
Couples
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
not good
only the location and the pool
very basic room with no breakfast and no internet..i could have walk in the hotel and pay 7k for a deluxe room with breakfast and water.they charge me 4k as a deposit during my stay,,the staff at the counter was very unhelpful ..they charge for one hour for the very slow wifi connection..i will never stay in this hotel again..the only good things about this hotel is the location......but i could have find much beter hotel in the vicinity for a much beter price.
Reviewed May 14, 2013

Daniel from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed one night in January 2013
Not an enjoyable stay
Good food at cafe but thats it
Not pleasant. Large cockroaches in the room, and the room was quite small. The staff were at front desk were too busy to be helpful. Also the gym was closed apparently for refurbishment.
Reviewed May 14, 2013

Rizki from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed one night in May 2013
Unpleasant Stay yet Worth for Backpackers
Strategically located in the business district area, Italian interior design, Affordable room rates
The exterior and interior designs of the hotel are so great, it looks like more than a 3-star hotel. However, the part that I was really disappointed that there was no flexibility for guests who arrive late night due to the flight matters, they didn't give me any options to C/I earlier unless I have to pay for the early C/I in which was impossible for me to pay it because it was my flight that made me had to come earlier not my intention to do so. The Staffs are not hospitable to serve the guests sincerely, and the Security guards are not speaking English well. The room is quite big for a standard size, but the water in the shower area doesn't run well. It'very near to some restaurants, easy to find taxis, and quite near to Ayala Center or Glorietta Mall.
Reviewed May 13, 2013

Wayne from Canada
Solo travelers
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 8 nights in April 2013
very good
staff,rooms area
Reviewed May 12, 2013

TOMMY from Singapore
Couples
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Big , clean and save hotel
Big, save, save.
Reviewed May 11, 2013

Krisha from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed one night in December 2012
just okay
location because its near the shopping area of makati
Reviewed May 10, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: