Very good 7.0
Based on 3208 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3208 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Jakob from Switzerland
Couple
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Makati Hotel
Near nightlife area of Makati
This hotel is well located in Makati near the nightlife area. The rooms are small and stink you need to upgrade to a non smoking room for 1500 P /day. The breakfast cost to much and there is not much selection not even orange juice. You need to deposit P2000 for any eventual supplements just make shure you get it back.
Reviewed January 17, 2013

ladel from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed one night in December 2012
Good Hotel Service
Friendly Service Crews
Over all Accommodation at the hotel was good except for one that is quite disappointing... it was about the request that we had since we are like 4 families who booked earlier to get 4 rooms in one floor, so when we phoned the hotel, I have told them our situation and since we booked for 4 rooms, of course we all wanted to be in the same floor and said it was ok.But upon the arrival to check in, surprisingly , people from the front desk asked us to wait because they need to verify everything( no records shown about our booking ID)...so on and so forth that what we expect was nothing to worry for anything ..that all we need to do is present the voucher and that's it, but what we encountered during that time was quite disappointing plus they cannot give us 4 rooms in the same floor for the reason that it was a "Peak season", we totally understand that but that's one main reason why we booked earlier for us to get what we want.Unfortunately, we got our rooms in separated floors.... but when it comes to customer service when requesting for something from the room...it was ok.But over all, it was still a good experience to stay at the hotel.
Reviewed January 15, 2013

MOHD from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Nice hotel with great location and surrounding
The amnities is good and the location is also good.
This hotel is recommended to all business travellers or fun-seekers as its location is accessible to all types of food-outlets, shopping complexes and near business district. Just walking distance to many types of entertainment outlets too.
Reviewed January 14, 2013

Han from Netherlands
Group
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
in themiddle off the nightlife
nightlife all around
i stayed more than once in the makati palace. it depends on what floor you get a room if the rooms are modern or old fashioned. still have to pay for wifi, thats old fahioned. staff is very pleasent
Reviewed January 14, 2013

Han from Netherlands
Group
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
old room
in the center off the nightlife
this was my fourth stay in this hotel. this time a room at the 15th flor. old fashioned, smelly and far from pleasent. this is beginning to become a prob em in the hotel, some floors have excellent rooms other floors old fashioned.
Reviewed January 14, 2013

Kathryn from
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Always good
space, location, staff
It an old hotel, a little past it's prime, but clean, good location, big rooms and friendly staff.
Reviewed January 14, 2013

DAVID from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 5 nights in January 2013
Wonderful hotel. Wonderful staff.
my smoking room was always "fresh". The Hotel Masseuse was very professional.
I misread the cost of the wifi. It was much more expensive than I had imagined.
Reviewed January 13, 2013

Erwin from United States
Couple
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Sketchy location but rooms are nice
the price of the room
when i selected makati, i thought it was the business, posh district of town. this part of makati is not that. it seemed like the hotel is located right in the heart of the "red light district". at dollars a nigh, the room and the inside of the hotel was fine.
Reviewed January 10, 2013

Mark from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 5 nights in January 2013
Hotel was fine
Location
Did not have breakfast included and other Guest paid less than i did.
Reviewed January 10, 2013

Edward from Australia
Couple
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 5 nights in August 2012
lovely welcom
Nice reception area
What a amazing motel value for money is a plus staff so willing to help
Reviewed January 10, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: