2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 548 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 548 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 9.1
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 8.7
Sort by

Ying from China
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
enjoy the trip
easy to town center
good
Reviewed July 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jennifer from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Fading charm but excellent staff
Comfortable beds; helpful staff; location next to the Greenbelt
For nearly $300/night, I expected that the rooms would be better maintained. I was disappointed that they were in need of updating. My fridge leaked and the entire room reeked of mould, which the hotel "fixed" by sending an air filter to my room. However, despite being let down by the room itself, all my interactions with hotel staff met or exceeded my expectations; all the staff were top quality in terms of helpfulness and anticipating my needs. If the rooms were updated and not stinky I would stay here again,,otherwise is try a different hotel. I wish the rooms were as impressive as the staff/help.
Reviewed July 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

joseph from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Pool closed, very expensive and not worth money .
Food, room, spa
I got stuck extra day because of typhoon, asked for rate consideration and front desk raised my rates ! Thank you
Reviewed July 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicola from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Yet another great Shangri-la Hotel
Good-sized rooms with all expected amenities, attentive staff, great location
Reviewed July 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jan from Norway
Couples
Horizon Deluxe (Access to Horizon Club Lounge)
Stayed one night in July 2014
The best hotel experince I have has so far
Location, luxury and excellent staf
It was a delightful experience from check in to check out, we did check in/out at the Horizon club, the staff offered us cheese and wine few minutes after closing, it was an amazing experience
Reviewed July 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mattias from Sweden
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2014
Super pro staff, best sushi ever, good standard.
,The best Japanese restaurant I've ever been too (Tokyo included).,Great spa, gym, etc.,pro staff
Place felt a bit too old standard for my taste, but staff and quality was very good. Just happened to have the best sushi meal I have ever eaten there. Most awarded sushi,chef outside of Japan. So I was extremely happy for that. Also had a nice time going to gym, cold water/hot water jacuzzi and full body massage spa.
Reviewed July 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

GarY from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Great hotel and superb service.
Excellent food, swimming pool and evening lounge entertainment.
Very enjoyable, we shall go again.
Reviewed July 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Surenthran from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2014
Excellent Hotel
The staff. very knowlegeabale. able to estimate ur needs. The food was good. And the rooms were excellent.
We had a great time at the hotel . The staff were great and the rooms were very comfortable.
Reviewed June 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from United States
Business travelers
Horizon Deluxe (Access to Horizon Club Lounge)
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Great stay for greenbelt shopping
Location, shopping and comfortable rooms
As usual, a great stay with a nice room, good staff and top location for business
Reviewed June 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

MANUEL from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Horizon Deluxe (Access to Horizon Club Lounge)
Stayed one night in June 2014
This time around, staff did very well in service.
Horizon club room, Horizon club lounge, the fitness center and the Grand Lobby Lounge.
I just felt like I'm at home. The best service I received.
Reviewed June 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: