Very good 7.7
Based on 2269 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2269 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

MD from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Studio Twin Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Great stay for quick getaway vacation
relaxing, close to shopping malls
A very good stay for my whole vacation, excellent staffs, very cooperative and helpful. Keep it up.
Reviewed October 02, 2014

krisma from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Studio
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Operations manager
Convenience, affordable and clean
this hotel is affordable and close to the venue of the conference that i attended.
Reviewed October 02, 2014

Russell from New Zealand
Couple
Studio Twin Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Friendly staff
Location, food, staff
Staff very professional and polite.
Reviewed October 02, 2014

Quan from Belgium
Solo traveler
Superior Studio
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
good space for good value and location
value, space and location
hotel was clean, room space was very nice for 1 bedroom I had the executive room, location was very convenient for myself as well
Reviewed September 30, 2014

Cesar from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Studio
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
the rooms could use an upgrade
location location location
The hotel was ok. You get what you pay for. But nice location near the podium and sm megamall.
Reviewed September 29, 2014

Clarissa from Philippines
Business traveler
Studio Twin Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Close to Ortigas Offices and hotels
Staff, location, food
Hotel is fine.
Reviewed September 28, 2014

Joseph from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Studio
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
For those that are with no more options
Location... That it!
Was so frustrated with staff performance... Not even courteous. I did not check their facilities, not even attempted to check their food. The only properly set thing in the room was the bed, unfortunately, it isn't clean either (I got out with rashes)... Just sad.
Reviewed September 27, 2014

Katherine from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Studio
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Good service is not enough
Location, location, location
I stayed here for the past 4 business trips I had in the area, staying an average of 3-5 nights each time. The 1st time I experienced a serious cockroach problem, seeing at least 7 in the 1st 15 mins. I was there. They transferred/upgraded me to a 1-bedroom which surprisingly had not a single roach so I was pleased with the customer service/response. So I stayed there a few more times but in my last stay, I realized the great customer service just cannot make up for the horrible state of the rooms! My flush did not work and it made the toilet bowl water reach the top, almost flooding the floor with fecal matter. Luckily it stopped, I shut the lid and checked out the next morning. Never staying here again. If you want to take the risk and hope you get a good room, that's fine.
Reviewed September 26, 2014

Stephan from Germany
Solo traveler
Studio Twin Deluxe Room
Stayed 8 nights in September 2014
nice hotel in ortigas
cleaness, helpfulstuff, big room
Reviewed September 25, 2014

Michael from Philippines
Couple
Superior Studio
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
A hotel that never disappoints with their service
Good location, good food, and nice staff
TMP never disappoints. They have a remarkable kind of service that they consistently provide to guests. Thanks for making our stay a good one!
Reviewed September 25, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: