Very good 7.7
Based on 2267 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2267 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Salvador from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Studio
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Great value. Walking distance to three malls.
I've checked into this hotel three times and each time the stay was enjoyable. I was once upgraded, but the upgrade was to a one bedroom with two restrooms. The bedroom was in an upstairs loft which I initially liked but found that walking upstairs and down after a tiring day did not suit me. If you are a non-smoker, specify it upon checking in as the room as the smell may not be to your liking. Taxis are a bit difficult to catch from the hotel depending on the time so when you have baggage ensure you have enough time to catch your flight. Facilities are great. Nothing for me to complain about.
Reviewed September 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Seah from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Studio
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Things can be improve
Some of the chair used is a bit old for the study table and should consider for replacement using new one
Reviewed September 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kritz from Philippines
Couple
Superior Studio
Stayed one night in August 2016
it was nice
would stay again here
Reviewed September 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Eldon from Philippines
Group
Studio Twin Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good location. Worth the Pay
Though the hotel needs renovation, the staff were accomodating with our request of room transfer due to bedbugs. Location is good, just right across a mall.
Reviewed September 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

arjay from Philippines
Couple
Studio Twin Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Satisfied
good location
Reviewed September 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Josette from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin Studio
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Large room - plenty of space..but that's it
I expected more from the hotel but it seems the pictures are inaccurate. First, I thought the buffet is great just looking at the picture - but it isn't. How ironic that the room is so large yet the bathroom is so small and doesn't come with toiletries you expect from a big and known hotel (no dental kit, or cotton buds and pads, no slippers, etc.). The front desk were helpful. The restaurant staff were okay.
Reviewed August 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Christian from Philippines
Couple
One-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in August 2016
Not good
Not good
Reviewed August 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

RAJA from Malaysia
Business traveler
Studio Twin Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Am satisfied with my stay there. The staffs were very polite, humble & service oriented. I think the
Will recommend to others..
Reviewed August 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Alicia from Philippines
Couple
Superior Studio
Stayed one night in August 2016
Great Staff and value for money!
I mistakenly booked a different date for my stay but fortunately the staff acted immediately and helped me rebook for free. Since the room I got was not available, the staff even gave me an upgrade for no charge. The room was amazing! we got a one bedroom deluxe included was a kitchenette! the beds were comfortable and the room is very clean. The location is right across podium where a lot of the restaurants the we liked were situated. Thank you Malayan for such a wonderful stay!
Reviewed August 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Studio
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Nice stay
The hotel was near my area of transactions and food and entertainment hubs were very accesible.
Reviewed August 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: