Very good 7.0
Based on 2813 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2813 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

gilbert from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2015
Great service and clean rooms
Location and services
This is my second home in mnl
Reviewed November 03, 2015

grace from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2015
Cockroache
We were checked in just for over night stay. We was hoping a better room but it was not that what we expected. 1. Bathroom- unsanitary. NO tissue at all. 2. cockroaches all over. 3. Smells awful. Although they had moved us, the room was a deluxe, and it looks like the standard cheap room we have in the states. I don't prefer anyone to go to this hotel. Staff are awesome though. They very accommodating. but the thing that grossed me out was those cockroaches. thanks.
Reviewed November 03, 2015

LUIS from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
3RD STAY, HIGHLY SATISFACTORY
Friendly, efficient staff / comfortable room / good food
Enjoyed my stay, just like my previous 2 visits. My guests, too, were impressed by the hotel's amenities.
Reviewed October 21, 2015

George from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Excellent hotel
Good location, clean and in house casino
Generally good except the check in staff work very slow. I have stayed at this hotel for few times already but this stay was not happy as I did not get a double bed room as per my request.
Reviewed October 19, 2015

Sukono from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2015
poor swimming pool
the location....services....the casino
very good
Reviewed October 16, 2015

Law from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Unsatisfactory maintenance
Staff, price, location.
Satisfactory overall. Room maintenance need some efforts. Tiny ants appear in bathroom and room wall.
Reviewed October 15, 2015

MANOLO from United States
Couples
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Feedback
convenient location, professional staff, security
Relaxing and fun.
Reviewed October 12, 2015

Jin from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
3 Star Hotel with 4 Star Charges
food and staffs
It was ok. Nothing special. But, the prices is very high for such an old facility.
Reviewed October 12, 2015

Jonas from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Premium
Stayed one night in October 2015
Nice
Casino
Reviewed October 12, 2015

James from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Great 4 star hotel
Staff are excellent. Rooms clean. Food is great.
Very good we will return in the future.
Reviewed October 10, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: