Very good 7.0
Based on 2811 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2811 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

heidi from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
A very friendly staff and good service
Place, service, amenities
Very comfortable stay
Reviewed January 11, 2015

Efren from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2015
Do not book this room twice
There are only a few rooms that are newly renovated, you have to make sure that you will be given the renovated rooms or else your atay will not be that pleasant
Reviewed January 09, 2015

Haydee from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2014
close to dining establishments and mall
location, friendly staff, newly renovated rooms
We had a great stay. We were upgraded to de luxe room upon check in. Robinsons mall is just a block away, it's also very close to Luneta. The newly renovated rooms are nice. The pool area however needs to be renovated.
Reviewed January 07, 2015

James from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
good location, casino, old hotel
location, casino and staff
casino, location is ok.
Reviewed January 06, 2015

ubai from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in February 2014
Good place to stay
Room very big, good breakfast, friendly staff
Very good
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Efren from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2015
Nice comfy bed, great hotel in a nostalgic city
Comfortable Bed and pillows, friendly staff, ample and safe parking space
Very safe parking space, easily accessible location at the heart of the city and the bed is so relaxing with generous amount of soft cushy pillows
Reviewed January 06, 2015

mohammed from Saudi Arabia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Room cleanness is so bad
So bad and would be last time with them
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Ma from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
unexpected experienced
cleanliness, near restaurant, near shopping malls
I asked for assistance cause I got confused if the there's a problem with the water or if it was needed a repair. I called up 3 times and got angry because it took for so long. When I asked to make up the room and we left,  after 2 hours the room was not yet clean and staff reasoned out that they were very busy due to so much guests. Ahead of time given for them to clean the room. I was not informed also that there was a charged for local calls.
Reviewed January 03, 2015

Joohyuk from South Korea
Solo travelers
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
i saw a rat in a bathroom
clean, friendly, city center
good enough
Reviewed January 03, 2015

Joohyuk from South Korea
Solo travelers
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
i saw a rat in a bathroom
city center, friendly, comfort
good enough
Reviewed January 03, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: