Very good 7.0
Based on 2813 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2813 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

ismail from Turkey
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
dirty bathroom.
ther is no best things for this hotel.
this hotel not clean.and smelling very bad.It is not 4 star.It is like one star.
Reviewed October 29, 2013

Wangsheng from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Deserves a 3.5 star rating
It is close to the UN compound where I needed to be for business.
My room is one of those "renovated" ones on a high floor. Decent size. Breakfast choices are limited and the room can be crowded. WiFi connection is really pathetic. For serious business travelers relying on a good and dependable connection, they should consider some other establishments. The casino section is well set off from the hotel although elevators do stop on the levels where the casino is located. Casino visitors and hotel guests do not bump into one another thanks to separate entrances.
Reviewed October 27, 2013

JAWAINA from Singapore
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
It was the old room,value for money.Just to sleep
Near rest or cafe.
Not that good I change three times cos it was the old room. Even the last room was very noisy. It just next to the lift or bhind the lift. I hear the noise sound operating.And to tired to ask for changing room again.They dun upgrade you but if u want $60 for the new room.Anyway if who want convenients easy to look for transport and food its ok. Just hv to book for the newly renovated room
Reviewed October 26, 2013

Nathan from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2013
Comfortable and Clean although a little Run Down
Breakfast, Location and View
The stay was only over night however the bed was comfortable, there was a decent choice of channels n tv and breakfast was good.
Reviewed October 25, 2013

Lawrence from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Just a normal hotel though the security was good
Nice Rooms, Good Security & Good Location
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Kirk from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Clean and Comfortable
Staff, Location, Pool
Although I have nothing but good impressions of the hotel I don't think it qualifies as a true 4 star hotel, but the price wasn't at 4 star level either so it all works out in the end. The room was large, clean and quiet, the bed was very comfortable. A bathtub in the bathroom would have been nice as it only had a shower, and the water pressure was weak. Food was very good, including the buffet breakfast. All in all if I was to return to the area I would stay in this hotel again.
Reviewed October 17, 2013

david from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
a pleasant stay
clean and easy excess
comfotable stay and will return to stay here if in manila again
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Mohamed from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Good and friendly hotel
Good security, location and clean
The newly renovated room was well decorated. However, the toilet was not well design that during shower water spilled over to the dry area. Recommend to add shower screen.
Reviewed October 11, 2013

RICKY from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Stay was good, ambience and staff great
location, friendliness and safety
Reviewed October 09, 2013

MARLITO from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
awesome! very unforgettable stay!...
spotlessly clean room, friendly staff and great variety of breakfast
i was very happy as they upgraded my standard room to de luxe room (with no additonal charge)... an awesome newly renovated room! large and spotlessly clean and now with safety box availabe! this is my 5th times here in this hotel (1st time this year)... and yet they are still growing avd improving... they really took care of their guests! The front desk staff "Audrey" was very polite and friendly. She even offered me a welcome drink while waiting for the room to be done as i checked-in a bit early (@ 9:30 am) All in all, i was very much satisfied of my stay in this highly reccomendable hotel. Grazie mille di essere molto gentile ai vostri ospiti!
Reviewed October 09, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: