Very good 7.0
Based on 2817 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2817 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

RICKY from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Stay was good, ambience and staff great
location, friendliness and safety
Reviewed October 09, 2013

MARLITO from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
awesome! very unforgettable stay!...
spotlessly clean room, friendly staff and great variety of breakfast
i was very happy as they upgraded my standard room to de luxe room (with no additonal charge)... an awesome newly renovated room! large and spotlessly clean and now with safety box availabe! this is my 5th times here in this hotel (1st time this year)... and yet they are still growing avd improving... they really took care of their guests! The front desk staff "Audrey" was very polite and friendly. She even offered me a welcome drink while waiting for the room to be done as i checked-in a bit early (@ 9:30 am) All in all, i was very much satisfied of my stay in this highly reccomendable hotel. Grazie mille di essere molto gentile ai vostri ospiti!
Reviewed October 09, 2013

Naoaki from Japan
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Getting worse
Placed in the center of City
Access of internet (Wifi) has become worse. Nothing is able to open on internet in day time. Even evening is super slow. Water of swiming poor was dirty also. Hope those are improved
Reviewed October 01, 2013

MARIANE from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
value for money!
good location, friendly staff, great breakfast
I would say, we have a nice stay at this hotel, the staff are so friendly and accomodating, the location is good, we have all the access to transportation. It is close to parks and shopping malls. Breakfast is serve deliciously, the room is clean and big, as well as the bed. We find comfort and the kids are so relax. I'ts wise to spend the money. We enjoyed the vacation during our stay at Manila Pavillion Hotel and Casino.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

lourdes from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
very nice
breakfast,price,location
it was so nice!everything was in place.the food was very good,varieties of food was amazing.the location was very good,very accessible to shopping mall,parks and so accessible to all.
Reviewed September 26, 2013

Razali from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Relaxing winding down
Staff, room, house keeping
I had a good time, relaxing, going around by jeepney, horse cart, getting to know more about manila...having found a few halal shops to eat...should have a halal menu or directory of Halal premise around or near hotel
Reviewed September 26, 2013

Michael from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Plain and simple casino hotel
Fast food and local food in the vicinity.
Hotel is fine with clean room and friendly staff. However, outside the hotel is a bit s melancholy.
Reviewed September 24, 2013

kyukwon from South Korea
Solo travelers
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
one of the best in there
nice hotel over all
Reviewed September 23, 2013

francisco from Spain
Solo travelers
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Good views to intramuros and ritzal park.
Near intramuros and ritzal,park. Many restaurants around. Safe área.
Noce clean hotel at the renovares floors. Near intramuros and ritzal park with many restaurants around and safe área. Massage just in front at good price. Casino at hotel. Good staff and multilingual. Girl friendly just giving her id. Nice views from the hotel to intramuros.internet not good. Ringing bells from the rooms too loud.... So when the cleaners come during the morning u can hear them ringing all the rooms...terrible!.... For the rest all is fine.
Reviewed September 19, 2013

Brett from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Very pleasant staff
Centrally located, close to the airport, buffet breakfast included.
My stay was very pleasant. The staff, especially the restaurant staff, were exceptionally courteous and attentive! The breakfast buffet had numerous choices. I stayed here a couple of years ago and the room was in fairly poor shape, but I was given a renovated room this time which was in great shape. Everything was new in the room, including carpet, furnishings and lighting. The complimentary wi-fi was nice, but not the fastest. Sometimes, it just stopped for a few minutes.
Reviewed September 06, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: