Very good 7.0
Based on 2811 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2811 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Harlando from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2013
Choosing Manila Pavilion was easy. Great locatio
Safe surroundings, great food at the restaurant, and clean and comfortable room.
Reviewed May 12, 2013

DUONG from Vietnam
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
i was expecting more
location, internet,near to airport
Hotel staffs were not very attentive to customers need espeically when the room service and house keeping did not do their job well .They did not replace the complimentary drinks until you have to ask for it. The phone was not working, called them 3 times and asked to prepare but nothin was done
Reviewed May 10, 2013

MOHD from Albania
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Pleasantly surprised to see newly refurbished room
Centrally located for my business dealing, comfortable newly refurbished room, firendly staff.
Had a pleasant stay in a newly refurbished room, quite surprising because the last time I was here, the room was really old and was in need of a total make-over. Friendly staff as always except for the morning breakfast rush when I had my breakfast without the cutlery and table napkin only to be given when I ask for it.
Reviewed May 07, 2013

RICHARD from United States
Couple
Deluxe Premium
Stayed one night in May 2013
my stay athis hotel was not a bad stay I use again
room service, casino, pepole'
Reviewed May 06, 2013

Michael from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2013
Good location, good food, good entertainment
Attentive and helpful staff, good clen rooms and excellent food.
Reviewed May 05, 2013

Gloria from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2013
Great Location
Spacious, Clean Room, Good Food
On the physical aspect, the hotel is superb. I just noticed though that the staffs are a bit tired and mostly confused. I booked for a room with two beds and 3 breakfast. They gave me 1 king size bed and two breakfast. Good thing I have my hotel voucher which they used to correct the error.
Reviewed May 04, 2013

CHRISTOPHER from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
VERY NICE PLACE
THE STAFF, THE CASINNO
Reviewed May 02, 2013

Swen from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Fantastics and perfect location
Perfect location, Friendly and English speaking staff
Reviewed May 02, 2013

maribel from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Great!
Location, lobby, staffs
It's ok, we were given a nice room, with spacious bed.Breakfast was also good, staffs are friendly and accommodating. Accessible to shopping mall, park, restaurants and transportation.
Reviewed April 30, 2013

joycelyn from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2012
fun for family
location, shopping, casino
Reviewed April 30, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: