Very good 7.0
Based on 2817 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2817 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

charles from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Good location
The Shower
The TV was old & half the time didn't work lighting in room was bad xmas light blub in lamp light in bathroom couldn't see to shave.
Reviewed March 07, 2013

Samuel from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 5 nights in May 2012
Rundown hotel, but excellent staff
Excellent staff, nice location, good food options around the hotel
The hotel was a but on the rundown side. I had 3 rooms during my stay at the hotel. First room had a leak in the sink, the floor stayed wet in the bathroom, told the front desk, and they changed me to another room. Second room the A/C didn't work. Again change room. Third room was an upgrade, very comfortable. The pool was nice. Lots of good food near the hotel, and the room service was very good. The buffet breakfast has a very nice spread.
Reviewed March 07, 2013

Samuel from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 5 nights in May 2012
Excellent staff, Comfortable rooms.
Nice Buffet, clean Pool, Very helpful staff.
I enjoyed the hotel so much I was happy to extend my stay. The hotel staff went out of their way to make sure my stay was enjoyable. All the food I tried at the hotel was excellent. The location is very convenient.
Reviewed March 07, 2013

JAMES from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
very dated and dirty
none
our stay at the pavillion hotel was awful. the rooms were dirty and dated..
Reviewed March 06, 2013

Gloria from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Great hotel and service with a smile
Walking distance from Rizal Park and close to malls for shopping
We use to stay in this hotel the rooms are excellent before but because they are doing their renovation the old rooms where we stayed is not that great anymore. THere is leak in the bathroom but the housekeepng was fast in acting to our compaints. We will stay there again specially when they finish their renovation.
Reviewed March 06, 2013

Haewon from South Korea
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Worst and terrible hotel
all bad
with 4 star hotel compare to the photo that the hotle povided you will be very diasppointed with this hotel Room using dark green carpet like golf field with very small and bad facility too wet and bad hotel in my life Good location but food that the hotel provide is average and outsie robby and hotel was okay but room were very terrible even we booked the two room on the same time but it is located oppite side lol I would never not go back there again should change hotel room photo funnuy
Reviewed March 05, 2013

Maria from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Poor Hotel
Location
Smells musty Old hotel needs renovation badly Food tastes bland
Reviewed March 01, 2013

Usman from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Great location and friendly service
easy access to transport, and shopping
It is our second stay within 6 months, we like the convenient location to transport, food, shopping,and good breakfast provided, also friendly staff in offering services. It's a old hotel that has been renovated, however, some facilities were not replenished, e.g. bathroom, and very very old TV set that might be more than two (2) decades.
Reviewed February 28, 2013

rowena from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Great Location, but need refurbishing..
location is better, to see the best of Manila.. Shopping, strolling, good scenery like Lunet or Rizal Park for tourist and local kids as well.
Generally Satisfied. But I must admit, The hotel needs refurbishing. Internet connection is slow inside the room. Swimming pool area must be improve also. There is no Valentines or Chinese new year theme. Hotels at the lobby must be enticing for a fun as well this brings good vibes.
Reviewed February 27, 2013

sridhar from India
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
nice reception but not so clean rooms
nice location
the hotel was ok not great but the rooms were like old....old furniyutres,carpets etc...
Reviewed February 25, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: