Very good 7.0
Based on 2817 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2817 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

James from United States
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Nice hotel but old rooms
Casino
the room was ok but needs upgrade specially the bathroom.. rusty bath tub and old rough bath towels.
Reviewed June 28, 2012

gordon from United Kingdom
Groups
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 7 nights in June 2012
comfortable rooms in good location
good service, good buffet breakfast, room service reasonable
stay was pleasant enough ... however I did order room service snack one evening and what arrived was not what was described in the menu ... it was supposed to be a toasted ham muffin with cheese, sausage pattie and egg ... they sent sliced sausage, no ham or cheese and it was on pandasal .... dissapointing!!!!
Reviewed June 28, 2012

eros from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
casinos
location
the breakfast is chockful of people. they still have smoking rooms.
Reviewed June 28, 2012

Henry from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Very good Buffet Breakfast included!
Great location! Less than 10 minute walk to Robinson's Mall. Many restaurants and bar/clubs within a few blocks.
This was my second stay at the Manila Pavilion. And I would stay there again. I really like the location. Also enjoy the outdoor pool. Very good Wifi signal. They have an excellent Buffet Breakfast. I've stayed at two other hotels in Manila and their breakfast is best by far. It is an older hotel(my magnetic card key did not work on 3 occasions),but important things like air con and hot water all work very well.
Reviewed June 26, 2012

ASHOK from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Good location good staff
Casino don'tlay but see how people wasting there money but won't give 1$ to people in need.
I love this hotel as it is innocent real of Manila, Money exchange next to you, sea food next to u , mail next to u all facility in walking distance. I want to stay one month her .
Reviewed June 26, 2012

Charmaine from Ireland
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
needs refurbish.....
Staffs are great and good breakfast
furnitures inside the rooms and carpets needs to be changed .though I enjoyed the bed and the shower.
Reviewed June 24, 2012

MOHD from Albania
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in June 2012
Old but charming hotel
Great location with easy access to public transportation and around many good restaurants.
Room has a view of Ermita, the opposite side overlooked Intramurous at a distant. However, carpet and amenities seemed aged, mini bar was not stocked in spite of having paid for the usual room deposit, floor and table lamps did not worked. My reason for choosing this hotel was for it's location and nearness to restaurants. It is a busy hotel with a casino located next to the hotel lobby. Breakfast rush was common throughout my stay but the breakfast spread was good and plenty.
Reviewed June 23, 2012

Margaret from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in June 2012
Great breakfast but hotel has seen better days.
The breakfast was fabulous.
The staff were friendly, but the hotel has seen better days. Sheets were frequently darned or had small holes. The bathroom was clean, but smelled a little moldy if the air conditioning was turned off, and the fixtures were old and scratched up.
Reviewed June 23, 2012

john from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
position
location
i stay here regularly and the staff always good and helpful.breakfast is good with everyone catered to from sushi to scrambled eggs .Plenty of variety and plenty of people to serve you.Rooms excellent with panorama views over the city and all the goodies in the rooms. Tea making and free water along with the morning paper just adds a little to the enjoyment of your stay.
Reviewed June 20, 2012

Lye from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Hotel with great location
Great for Casino Player
Good location as it is situated within walking distance to Robinsons Mall and just beside a great Casino. Unfortunately, the front desk staff were cold and not very friendly, room furnishing is old and toilet not very well maintained.
Reviewed June 19, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: