Very good 7.0
Based on 2811 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2811 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Glenn from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
outdated rooms
Foyer
Unfortunately the only modern part of this hotel is the foyer. Rooms are badly in need of refurbishment.Old smelly carpets are a real turn off.
Reviewed April 26, 2012

Janeth from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 4 nights in December 2011
very nice hotel... superb staff
in the heart of manila; close to historical sites; has a casino
our stay was wonderful-breakfast buffet very satisfactory; staff always with smiles and ready to assist; location was also a plus-very near luneta, museums, intramuros...a mall was also at one end of the street... room was very comfy-nice beds, sheets and pillows
Reviewed April 26, 2012

Eusebio from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2012
Great location
accessibility
Great stay!
Reviewed April 26, 2012

Virginia from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2012
Service with a smile and great location.
Accessible to restaurants and Mall of Asia and other shopping centers.
The hotel is very nice hotel. This is not my first time to stay in this hotel. This hotel is my priority to stay in that area.
Reviewed April 26, 2012

LAU from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Disappointing Room Furnishing
Safe
The hotel room is totally not worth with that pricing comparing with other hotels in Manila. The location is not that good. At night time the places are quite dangerous. The room is old and running down much. The price is quite expensive comparing those around with that kind of room. The swimming looks like so dirty. Not worth to stay.
Reviewed April 25, 2012

Anne from United States
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Convenient Hotel
Hotel was close to all the places that I needed to go to during my stay
My stay was great. Only thing is that I had to do a room change because the room that was given to me smelled like smoke. Other than that, it was good.
Reviewed April 25, 2012

PILJUNG from South Korea
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Good location but it needs a totally renovation
Casino within the hotel area and a short walking distance to Robinsons Shopping Mall.
I'm quiet satisfied with my stay at the hotel, friendly receptionist,but when it comes to the hotel room im disappointed it's smell cigarettes, no face towell, and the carpet needs to change, the bathroom needs a totally renovation too!!!
Reviewed April 25, 2012

PILJUNG from South Korea
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
location is okay for shopping but not for staying
Great location & best breakfast.
the staff is great, very friendly and helpful. the location is very convenient to shopping and entertainment locations. the rooms are nice but need to be updated. the super-sized king bed very comfortable the television is an old tube type and very small. television reception is vey poor. my biggest complaint is the very poor and sometimes useless in room wi-fi. the breakfast buffet is great and there are a number of fast food eateries near the hotel.
Reviewed April 25, 2012

PILJUNG from South Korea
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Deluxe lobby but a little bit old of of the room
good restaurant near the hotel.
overall comments are okay but the wash room facilities need to repair such as the shower cap. front desk staffs are polite.
Reviewed April 25, 2012

ANTONIO from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2012
Superb location near a famous Park
Nice people and breakfast was great
although a little crowded, the parking boys were friendly and respectful. they guided me well while maneuvering with my car. the front desk lady was likewise accommodating and always smiling. she book me with ease and made me felt welcome. i asked several questions which she answered promptly. i have been in this hotel before when it was still new so i can already compare the present state to what i saw before. its kindna old already and it needs renovation. the carpet has very visible stains. likewise the bathroom.
Reviewed April 25, 2012


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: