Excellent 8.7
Based on 1151 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1151 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.5
Sort by

robert from United States
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
all in one place
nice staff, amazing food, and al
Reviewed March 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kim from Singapore
Business traveler
1 King or 2 Double City View
Stayed one night in March 2014
Cannot make it staff!
Location, room and amenities
This time was bad. Staff charged me something which I have never consumed. Keep insisting though I was not even at hotel check in yet as at time of consumption. Eventually the staff backed off. Again, when I have already made payment of the taxi in advance, the same staff said I did not pay until she made call to verify.
Reviewed March 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from Philippines
Family with young children
1 King or 2 Double City View
Stayed one night in February 2014
good room near casino
room, staff, location
the hotel is very near to airport. they provide a free shuttle sevice to and from airport. It is a good hotel but they are very strict in comes of using their amenities. Only 2 adults and 2 children can use per room. If you have friends who want to swim with you, you will be charged 800pesos per extra person
Reviewed February 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Gary from United States
Couple
1 King or 2 Double City View
Stayed one night in February 2014
Nice hotel easy access to airport
The room was large, clean, comfortable, and quiet.
It's an excellent hotel with fast check-in & checkout, attentive staff and lovely rooms. A bit on the expensive side for SE Asia but the easy access to the airport made it worthwhile.
Reviewed February 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Cecilia from Sweden
Couple
1 King or 2 Double City View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Excellent as always!
Comfortable bed, great breakfast buffe, nice staff
Reviewed February 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jodie from Australia
Solo traveler
1 King or 2 Double City View
Stayed one night in February 2014
azaming hotel and breakfast
staff rooms breakfast
Has azaming rooms great design and the breakfast is a killer everthing you can think of
Reviewed February 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jodie from Australia
Solo traveler
1 King or 2 Double City View
Stayed one night in February 2014
azaming fantastic
staff design of rooms azaming breakfast
Azaming hotel great staff and azaming breakfast would u pick hotel just for breakfast yes you would.
Reviewed February 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jodie from Australia
Solo traveler
1 King or 2 Double City View
Stayed one night in February 2014
azaming hotel top grade 5 star
azaming breakfast
Friendly helpful clean comfortable azaming breakfast quite close to resort world free bus to airport... just need the buses to run more often.
Reviewed February 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

nicholas from United Kingdom
Business traveler
1 King or 2 Double Golf view
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
very expensive for very little
comfortable bed, simple location and wifi in all areas
I had asked for a non smoking room with a large king bed, when I got there as my flight had been delayed I had to rush straight into a meeting. I had a twin bedded room with an ashtray in the room, as I was only there for one night and the meeting did not finish until midnight there was no point in moving, but will not be going back again The shuttle bus runs from outside the airport, but I had to catch a cab as the shuttle bus was not due for another 30 minutes and as my flight had been delayed I was close to running late, wifi is available but at times not very strong in the hotel
Reviewed February 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

maryjane from Philippines
Family with young children
1 King or 2 Double City View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
NICE PLACE,NICE POOL.NICE FOOD
BED,FOOD,POOL
I REALLY ENJOYED STAYING IN THIS HOTEL WOULD RECOMMEND IT WITH MY FRIENDS, NICE STAYING HERE
Reviewed February 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: