Excellent 8.1
Based on 67 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 67 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

yongmin from South Korea
Group
Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
not good hotel, but price is quite high.
airport, casino, mall
Reviewed June 20, 2013

Joseph from Canada
Couple
Suite
Stayed one night in May 2013
very comfortable spacious room
location, very close to terminal 3. Restaurants for every budget, casino
upon entering the hotel there is lots of staff to greet and help guests, I did find however at the 5th floor lobby guest check in desk did seem to be under staffed and found that check in and check out times could be greatly improved. Other wise good hotel, would stay there again
Reviewed May 23, 2013

Ava from Australia
Business traveler
Suite
Stayed one night in April 2013
nice hotel
nice room
Reviewed May 09, 2013

Marites from United States
Couple
Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Overall is good
Casino, room nice, restaurant
It was really good, the only disappointment I have was in the beginning, when we arrive at Hotel no one attended to us at the front lobby, we had to ask for service. Even at the front desk the girls were not friendly, the guy that assisted us was okay. Check out process was very good,
Reviewed April 25, 2013

Alicia from Philippines
Couple
Suite
Stayed one night in February 2013
near airport a lot of restaurants
casino restaurant shopping mall
Reviewed March 15, 2013

Lianavida from Philippines
Family with young children
Suite
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Not what I expected
Location, location, casino
The Maxim's Hotel rating is 6 stars because of its personal butler service, I however feel it is overrated. The food is not as good as Marriott thinking it is a 6-star hotel. The front desk person was easily irritated and had an argument with one of the clients. She had the worst attitude for a front desk personnel. She did not handle the customer well.
Reviewed March 13, 2013

Elena from Australia
Couple
Suite
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Lovely hotel with efficient & good looking staff.
Great room + the VIP Casino downstairs.
The ist new hotel that is huge in Manila. Done shopping in the vicinity without having to go out as I do not like big crowd. We are so pleased that we got our room upgraded to a much nicer room. We were also got into the VIP casino room by giving us a Gold member card so we can get in & out anytime we wish to. Foods in the Chinese Rest in the Casino is very very nice. We would like to come back on a regular basis and stay at Maxim as the hotel in just downstairs to casino. eb Australia
Reviewed February 26, 2013

manny from United States
Solo traveler
Suite
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Grand and elegant, very courteous and professional
Close to food, entertainment and shopping. Safer neighborhood
I was trying to extend but the rates are higher. You can tell customers that extensions are more. I liked the Las Vegas style casino and circular stage on the center for daily shows. I like to do it again
Reviewed February 14, 2013

Maria from Philippines
Couple
Suite
Stayed one night in February 2013
Exclusive!!
las vegas style: food courts and brand name stores and casino!
Room was exquisite, spacious and comfortable. The reception area provides a comfortable lounge and couches to let your party rest while you check in. Staff provides you refreshments. Checking in could be a problem if you failed to produce confirmation in paper. I am not sure if the whole process of registration would be completed if this printed material cannot be produced.
Reviewed February 10, 2013

arjay from Philippines
Couple
Suite
Stayed one night in February 2013
Maxims Feedback
Cleanliness is superb
I arrived at the hotel at around 2pm but I waited at the lobby for almost 2 hours until they allowed me to check in considering that I initially requested for early check in.
Reviewed February 04, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: