Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3802 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Jerome from Philippines
Groups
2 Queen Beds Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Nice
Location, cleanliness, food
Verynice Will comeback again
Reviewed March 24, 2016

jocelda from Philippines
Families with young children
2 Queen Beds Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great Location
Location, comfortable and clean hotel
It's a great stay since we're so close to mall of Asia.
Reviewed March 24, 2016

Norfelyn from Philippines
Families with young children
2 Queen Beds Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Great stay
Great stay,close to most important places nice view
Reviewed March 23, 2016

natalie from Philippines
Families with older children
2 Queen Beds Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Clean Comfortable Courteous
Cleanliness, Good Location, and Courteous Staff
I love the comfortable beds and the clean smell of linens. The staff are always courteous & helpful.
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Scott from United States
Couples
2 Queen Beds Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Convenient location
Next to Mall of Asia in Pasay--plenty of entertainment, restaurants and shopping within short walking distance. Price is too high for what you get and has gotten out of proportion higher over the years that I have stayed there. The location keeps me coming back. Minimal room food service. Regardless I will stay there again for its location
Reviewed March 19, 2016

Robert from United States
Couples
2 Queen Beds Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Great location for shopping
As it is next to the Mall of Asia, the Microtel is a very good location for shoppers. There is a good restaurant in the hotel, with many other restaurant choices just outside the hotel on the Manila bay shoreline, behind the Mall of Asia. There are many other nearby attractions. It is easy to get taxis on the street, and asking for one to be called by the staff may actually take much longer as the taxis on call pick and chose whether they want to come. Because of traffic congestion, requests to staff to go to Terminal 3 or Quezon City in my own experience are often refused, while roving taxis may actually be hungry for business.
Reviewed March 19, 2016

Brandon from Brunei Darussalam
Business travelers
2 Queen Beds Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Improvements needed
Cleanliness, Location and Cheap
Its okay for the priced paid. Would have been better if the aircond is working properly. Breakfast food needs some improvements.
Reviewed March 18, 2016

sheridan from Philippines
Families with young children
2 Queen Beds Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Great to stay! first time and the food is very excellent :)
First time to checked in. Great and nice location near the SM Mall of Asia.
Reviewed March 18, 2016

Derrick from United States
Couples
2 Queen Beds Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Bad choice
Location
My wife was injured by a hotel room refrigerator. The door collapsed with only 4 bottles in it. One broke and cut my wife's toe. We departed the hotel by a taxie the hotel called, and was charged 3 times the normal rate to travel to our destination.
Reviewed March 16, 2016

Aina from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Nice place
Good place and location
Reviewed March 16, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: