Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3799 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Janice from Philippines
Business travelers
2 Queen Beds Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in February 2016
nice hotel near everything
location, helpful staff, good ambiance
i booked a smoking room since its the only option left but i requested to have a reservation for non smoking room. when we arrived-- the staff were polite. we had the smoking room. it smells bad and we cannot tolerate it. im having asthma attack due to smoke so i requested to be transferred to another room. the staff immediately apologize and gave as free room upgrade. thanks to them. shuttle service is efficient and parking space is ample. its just few min from mall of asia and there is a church nearby. we also had the view of manila bay in our room.
Reviewed February 08, 2016

Teresita from Philippines
Business travelers
2 Queen Beds Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
business holiday
near to MOA, the staff are couteous, they have big comfortable beds
i stayed with my sister at microtel.. although i think it was a little bit expensive for a 3-star hotel.. the elevators are quite scary. it suddenly bangs when it closes.. & the airconditoning system is a lilttle bit noisy.. but above all , we had a great time staying at microtel . i'm thinking of staying there again in my next visit to the philippines..
Reviewed February 08, 2016

Roy from United States
Couples
2 Queen Beds Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in January 2016
Great location
Location, cleanliness, comfort
It was a great stay walking distances to MOA
Reviewed February 05, 2016

GADLY from Philippines
Couples
2 Queen Beds Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in February 2016
Overrated
Chose this place just for the location, being near to MOA otherwise would have never booked this Hotel. Molds in the toilet, toilet bowl stained, itchy bed sheets, incomplete toiletries
Reviewed February 05, 2016

Gaile from Philippines
Groups
2 Queen Beds Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good location, lengthy checkin time
Overall the experience is good. Took us 2 hours post checkin time to get a room as the rooms were not ready yet.
Reviewed February 04, 2016

Jennifer from Philippines
Couples
2 Queen Beds Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good value for money
Near Moa and airport; good food; cleanliness
Its good, after shopping in MOA you can easily go back to the hotel. If you will have travel the next day, you will not be worried about the traffic, its only 30 minutes away from the airport.
Reviewed February 04, 2016

Filipinas from Philippines
Families with older children
2 Queen Beds Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in January 2016
Short overnight stay
Upon check in, the staff at the front desk was kinda loaded. She made me sit while checking the room avail but she didn't all me when everything was ready. I told her I needed 1 room immediately at least because I had a senior citizen with me.
Reviewed February 02, 2016

Maria from United States
Couples
2 Queen Beds Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in January 2016
microtel
Staff called commission taxi instead of meter taxi that we requested. This was done for their profit. Very unhappy with this rip off!
Reviewed February 02, 2016

Manuel from Philippines
Families with young children
2 Queen Beds Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Great hotel near Mall of Asia
Very clean, great location, great food, big beds
Reviewed February 01, 2016

Melinda from Philippines
Solo travelers
2 Queen Beds Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in January 2016
Value for money
It's very simple. But since it's also affordable, then you're getting value for your money, especially for its good location right next to MOA.
Reviewed February 01, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: