Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3796 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Bee from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Great location
Location and service
Only 5 mins walk to Mall of Asia and the exhibition centre. Very good location. Staff service were excellent. But breakfast was not so good. Room rate is too expensive.
Reviewed October 20, 2015

Bee from Malaysia
Business travelers
2 Queen Beds Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good location
location and service
Pleasant stay
Reviewed October 20, 2015

Arman from Cambodia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2015
pleasant stay, convinient, good food..
location, friendly staff, clean room
excellent
Reviewed October 20, 2015

Ramon from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
slow staff
location, location, location
Waited over an hour for the room to be ready. Waited 45 minutes for my luggage to be brought up to my room. On check out day I waited almost an hour for someone to help me with my luggage. This is the 4th time I have stayed in this hotel since May 2014. I had a better experience during my previous visits.
Reviewed October 19, 2015

michael from United States
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2015
My vacation
staff, room.pool
Reviewed October 16, 2015

Ben from Singapore
Business travelers
2 Queen Beds Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
7-9th October Stay
Near to shopping mall and airport, Friendly housekeeping staff.
I have requested for airport transfer but when I reached the airport, there was no one to pick us up. The counter staff was rude and unfriendly when I asked for the wifi password in the lobby. The aircon unit was noisy especially in the night. The towels are quite smelly and look very used. There are no slippers in the room and there is no internet access on my handphone in the room. The lifts buttons are difficult to press.
Reviewed October 14, 2015

John from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Not what i usually expect
Location
This is my 2nd time in this hotel and unlike my first experience this time was not like the wow factor. It's just ordinary i don't know why maybe bec the last time i visited it it was a year ago. Plus they charge on internet usage on rooms. Not a plus factor for a business traveller like me.
Reviewed October 13, 2015

Monica from Philippines
Families with young children
2 Queen Beds Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in October 2015
Nice place to stay
Cleanliness, location, good staff service
Reviewed October 12, 2015

Rizalina from Philippines
Families with young children
2 Queen Beds Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in October 2015
Staying at Wyndham MOA
location, cleanliness, ambiance
Value for money never met considering their rating as 3star. You can book for that amount in 5star hotel in Manila also. Insufficient supplies on room (1toothbrush, 1shampoo,no slipper, no cup,coffee,tea or bottled water). Kettle should be requested. Upon check in, you need to remind constantly the staff for the room. You need to wait to finish booking for their member even you are first in line.
Reviewed October 12, 2015

Richard from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Stay in Manila
Location, Price, comfort
Microtel is located in the perfect place. It's walking distance to the Mall of Asia and close to the airport. With Breakfast included it's a great value.
Reviewed October 08, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: