Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 910 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Emma from Australia
Solo travelers
Luxury
Stayed one night in October 2013
I would like to stay again
Comfort, friendly staff, breakfast
I had a very nice overnight stay in this hotel. Arriving in the evening, it was a very fast check-in. The room was already ready for us. The room was spacious and everything a guest will need during stay were all already there. Checking out was also efficient. Breakfast, though, limited choices, was great. I would like to stay here again next time. The only negative about this is that it is close to the busy main road. But I didnt get to hear the noise so it was no big issue.
Reviewed October 08, 2013

Yoego from Indonesia
Families with young children
Luxury
Stayed one night in September 2013
Location and Location
Location, Room Comfort, Friendly Staff
This hotel location is good, hotel staff is very helpful, very easy to find taxi, jeepney and the good one, there is a jeepney stop just beside this hotel, this hotel also near MRT station (I guess Boni Station), so going around is cheap and very easy, just this hotel seems old, air conditioner is old, need some more renovation, but hotel staff is very very helpful
Reviewed October 03, 2013

Yoego from Indonesia
Families with young children
Luxury Triple
Stayed one night in September 2013
Location and Location
Location, Helpful Staff, Price
This hotel location is good, hotel staff is very helpful, very easy to find taxi, jeepney and the good one, there is a jeepney stop just beside this hotel, this hotel also near MRT station (I guess Boni Station), so going around is cheap and very easy, just this hotel seems old, air conditioner is old, need some more renovation, but hotel staff is very very helpful
Reviewed October 03, 2013

Rien from Philippines
Solo travelers
Luxury
Stayed one night in February 2013
Big room, Friendly Staff
Breakfast, big room, location
Stayed in the hotel for a night. The hotel is accessible from EDSA. Room was big but a bit old.
Reviewed September 20, 2013

Ma from Philippines
Couples
Luxury
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
comfortable and clean hotel
helpful staff, clean and spacious rooms, good food
We only stay in 2 hotels when in Manila, and one of our usual choices is the New Horizon Hotel. The staff are quite helpful and friendly. The buffet breakfast is good with several choices. The rooms are clean and comfortable. It is also easy to get a taxi from this hotel. This hotel is near several shopping areas.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Luz from Philippines
Business travelers
Luxury
Stayed one night in August 2013
Accessible hotel with good food
The 3 things I like in this hotel are: 1) accessibility - its location is very accessible to shopping malls, main metro highway, and going to the airport; 2) comfort - rooms are big, 3) good food
Reviewed September 10, 2013

Stuart from United Kingdom
Couples
Luxury
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Comfortable room with great service
Friendly attentive staff, good security and a great restaurant
Brilliant front desk staff, nothing too much trouble for them to make your stay more pleasant. The room was clean and comfortable, also fast free WiFi in the room. Buffet breakfast was of good quality and a large selection. I shall use the New Horizon again.
Reviewed September 09, 2013

Imre from Hungary
Couples
Luxury
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Great location, friendly staff, clear room
Great location, friendly staff, clear room
I just recomend this hotel to everyody, coz the staff is specially friendly, the room size is really big, like a flat, always clear like You find when You arrived, the price is good for value, good location. This hotel is goog for family (big)and for a couple also. Ill be back soon.
Reviewed September 04, 2013

Imre from Hungary
Couples
Luxury
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Great location, friendly staff, clear room
Great location, friendly staff, clear room
This hotel is very good if You would to stay a few days in Manila, and You need a familiar stay. The hotel staff always ready to do everything for your pleasant stay. I can recomend this hotel to bisniss, or couple, or famlily stay (small, or large). You can rich every important place easily.
Reviewed September 04, 2013

Imre from Hungary
Couples
Luxury
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Great location, geat staff, clear room
Great location, geat staff, clear room
This hotel is very good if You would to stay a few days in Manila, and You need a familiar stay. The hotel staff always ready to do everything for your pleasant stay. I can recomend this hotel to bisniss, or couple, or famlily stay (small, or large). You can rich every important place easily.
Reviewed September 04, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: