Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2561 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

David from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
New World Makati
excellent staff, location and food
Great high end hotel with good security, close to Greenbelt shopping mall and Glorietta mall. Excellent staff and room service was quick and efficient and food was spot on. service in the lobby was also excellent
Reviewed August 24, 2015

Jenny from United States
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Nice Hotel
Good quality hotel, friendly staff and great location
When we walked into the hotel, everyone greeted us, Breakfast with large selection and all staff really rendered great services during our stay, I will definitely stay with this hotel on next visit.
Reviewed August 22, 2015

Jenny from United States
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Nice Hotel
Good quality hotel, friendly staff and great location
Very nice hotel, staff very friendly and helpful, I will stay at the same hotel on next visit.
Reviewed August 22, 2015

Hung from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Convenience location and friendly staff
Location with less than one minute walk to greenbelt, friendly and helpful staff and good breakfast buffet
Reviewed August 22, 2015

Andrew from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Fine hotel
Location, Met up to 5 Stars, Club room
Lovely experience. The club room breakfast and social hours are outstanding. Helpful, attentive staff. I will choose it as my hotel of choice when visiting Manilla again.
Reviewed August 19, 2015

Antoine from France
Business travelers
Residence Club Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Good business hotel
Rooms, club floor, location
Very good business hotel, good club facilities. Location is just opposite Greenbelt, convenient both for shopping and business. The only downside is to get a taxi in from of the hotel. Because of hotel tight security the taxis are reluctant to enter the premises.
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Justin from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Highly recommended
Staff hospitality, location and cleanliness
Great staff. They were very helpful. Comfort and cleanliness of the room was superb and the complimentary breakfast was a great bonus. I would definitely stay here again when I get a chance
Reviewed August 16, 2015

Chariya from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
great hotel
good location , attentive staff and nice room
Makati hote is my favourite hotel in Makati so far. Clean and big room but remember to book deluxe room or above quality only. I was not aware that i booked superior room and the room was on low floor and looked drain so i upgraded my room to deluxe
Reviewed August 15, 2015

Ting from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Great hotel
Clean,convenient , comfortable
Reviewed August 15, 2015

Timo from Germany
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Perfect location in Makati. New rooms are great!
Location, Rooms, Value
Good hotel in Makati with good location close to shopping, dining and nightlife.
Reviewed August 13, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: