Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2559 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Kaiyuan from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2014
Nice hotel. Location is actually not that great
Friendly staff, very clean rooms, good food
Reviewed October 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

James from Singapore
Business traveler
Residence Club Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Very cosy hotel and friendly staff
Nice lounge, conveniently located and very clean
This hotel has never failed me and I'm always looking forward to staying with them as the staff are very friendly. Room is kept impeccably clean and it's just across the street from GreenBelt where you'd find great dining and shopping.
Reviewed October 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

hosam from Canada
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Great hotel in terms service, cleanness, location
Service, location, cleanness
In one word excellent. Highly recommended for visitors. Location is prime. Will not be disappointed.
Reviewed October 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ricki from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
Perfect Location for Travellers
Location....Service and Cleanliness
It was perfect......the staff are all friendly and helpful. The location is perfect.....just cross the road and you are in Greenbelt 3......so no taxi required!
Reviewed October 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yoichi from Japan
Business traveler
Residence Club Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
if you like to sleep well, never chose this hotel
location is good
i stayed club floor to the road, it was noisy from the road and they even clean up public area after mid night and you can hear those noise. Next day i changed the 23rd floor to other side. however, there is a noize from 24th floor reception all the night and morning. people walk on stone floor and you can hear foot noise all day. some comment said it become good as it has been remodeled. it is same as before, i would not come back....
Reviewed October 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Pan from Taiwan
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2014
Connie
All the staff are very friendly and helpful , the hotel is very clean
the hotel was fantastic , even though I met some difficulty in my booking , the staff helped me to solve it without any worry !! I had pleasant stay :)
Reviewed October 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Domingo from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2014
Weekend Stay
Its location is near Greenbelt. Hotel staff are very helpful.
I enjoyed our stay. We will definitely come back again.
Reviewed September 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Wonderful Hotel
Clean Hotel, Close to Shopping, reasonable Price
My stay at the New World Makati was great. Shopping and Food were nearby. All within walking distance. The staff was friendly and attentive.
Reviewed September 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ANGUS from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2013
Top hotel in greta location
location, rooms, pool
Lovely hotel based in the heart of makati, right next to greenbelt for shopping. Very good rooms and excellent customer service. Very nice swimming pool and spa. Would definitely stay there again. Very good customer service.
Reviewed September 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Poh from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Business hotel
Location is convenient
Reviewed September 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: