Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2559 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Jannette from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 7 nights in August 2014
Great hotel!
location, breakfast, great facilities
Reviewed September 08, 2014

Aubrey from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
location
location, food and wifi
The hotel was being renovated when we stayed there so it was a bit noisy. The room is a little bit old already. I'll just stay in this hotel again for the location.
Reviewed September 07, 2014

Vincent from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2014
Pleasant stay with New World Hotel
Professional Prompt Clean
Arrived early and was able to check-in with little hassle. Frontdesk Staff is very prompt and polite. Was able to get a smoking that I had forgotten to put in the request during my booking.
Reviewed September 06, 2014

Jarn from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Hotel in the heart of Manila
Location, Staff & Service
Great service staying at this hotel. Warm welcomes and the staffs are always friend and ever willing to help. Great location in the Greenbelt area, everything is just opposite the hotel from Cinemas to eateries. Revamped rooms also looks good and up to date.
Reviewed September 06, 2014

Kraig from United States
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed one night in August 2014
Great Location, Outstanding Service
Location, Service, Facilities
One of Makati's finest hotels. I am very pleased
Reviewed September 02, 2014

Chariya from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Good location , clean and new
Next to shopping mall , new and large bedroom
This hotel is one of my favourite hotel in Manila so far. Most of hotel in Makati are very small but my room at New World was big. The hotel has just renovated so its look very new and staffs were fantastic.
Reviewed August 31, 2014

Rowena from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2014
At par with asia's best
Accomodating staff, locatio, amenities
Excellent
Reviewed August 30, 2014

Craig from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Nice Newly Renovated
Next to the wall with new rooms
Very clean & right next to the mall
Reviewed August 29, 2014

Tri from Indonesia
Business travelers
Residence Club Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
nice rooms
service, location, clean rooms
the stay is good. I really enjoyed it. Will come back again next time.
Reviewed August 28, 2014

Farid from United States
Business travelers
Residence Club Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Right Location
Good location. Near the malls and business and entertainment centers
Good for business travelers. A Well managed and clean Hotel within walking distance of Malls, entertainment, shopping, Movies, food.
Reviewed August 27, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: