Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2559 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Witold from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Comfortable, convenient and friendly
Location, staff and room
I like this hotel. It is 5 tar quality with a 3 or 4 star feel. It is more relaxed and friendly than most 5 star properties. Rooms are good size, the bathrooms very good, wifi reasonably fast, except in peak hours, and the satellite tv channel choice very good. F&B services are excellent, the staff are friendly and the location of the hotel, close to the New Greenbelf malls and the Ayala Road business district, excellent. A most convenient and friemndly hotel, though the price is creeping ever upwards
Reviewed March 10, 2014

Corazon from United States
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2014
Really good
Fast wi-fi; close to shops; friendly staff
good location , less than 3 minutes walk to Greenbelt ,well-trained, friendly staff and very helpful. Room is very cleaned with supplies of toiletries, buffet breakfast is ok.
Reviewed March 07, 2014

Radek from United States
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Very desipointing
Cant find one
Reviewed March 04, 2014

Malcolm from Singapore
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Very good hotel with friendly staffs
Location, food and clean room
It was good and I look forward to returning to stay, nice friendly staffs
Reviewed March 04, 2014

Nozomi from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Comfortable Stay
Good Hospitality, Good Location, Good Restaurant
This hotel is very convenient to visit all business place. Good security & Good service from the staff.
Reviewed March 03, 2014

Juuso from Finland
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Good location
Location
Reviewed March 02, 2014

DINO from South Africa
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Easy comfortable and totally professional
Professional friendly staff, cleanliness, hassle free
Really good backed with professional service and ease of access.
Reviewed March 02, 2014

Brendan from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2014
Had a nice romantic stay on valentines day
We stay in the newly renovated room on the vip floors and it was great. The breafast was really good and tentive staff
Over all it was nice however in the vip accommodation your able to get 2 pieces of item pressed for free but it wont be ready till the next afternoon. But how could I do this when your only staying one night and you have to checkout at 12pm? I didnt want the express charge as they offered for $50 lol so I iron my GF dress myself which she thought it was romantic.
Reviewed March 02, 2014

Heddy from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2014
Superb!
Location, best Chinese restaurant Jasmine, chopping
We loved our stay at New World. This in fact is not the first we stayed there. I have been there about 4 times already. New World, to me has the best Chinese Restaurant - Jasmine. It's so close to the shopping malls, cinema and nightlife. The best thing also is that we got upgraded for free. Unfortunately thought, we were placed next to a room that was being renovated. Knocking and drilling was loud but we were out the whole time and got back by 7pm. By then the works had already left.
Reviewed February 26, 2014

Ting from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Enjoyable and easy to access to my work place
Eatery close-by and shopping mall along walking distant
I am very happy with the service and comfortable with the room. Enjoy very much especially no problem with access to nearby variety good resturants for selection.
Reviewed February 25, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: