Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2559 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Ryan from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2013
Great hotel in perfect location
Location staff service
Love this hotel I stay there every time I go to Manila. The location and staff are fantastic. A real quality hotel right across the road from Greenbelt.
Reviewed October 13, 2013

ROCHIEL from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in December 2012
comfortable
comfortable, accessible, centrally located
i have had a very comfortable stay at this hotel. Relaxing and stress-free hotel
Reviewed October 13, 2013

ROCHIEL from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2013
comfortable
comfortable, relaxing,centrally located
very comfortable,new world hotel is like a second home to me, i always stay here while i am in manila
Reviewed October 13, 2013

ROCHIEL from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
comfortable
comfortable, relaxing and nice location
comfortable, good ambiance, nice location and good sight seeing
Reviewed October 13, 2013

ROCHIEL from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
comfortable
centrally located, friendly and attentive staff, comfortable bed and clean room
always perfect, like a second home to me. Very comfortable.
Reviewed October 13, 2013

ROCHIEL from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2013
very comfortable, luxurious stay, good ambiance
very comfortable, luxurious stay, good ambiance
area is centrally located, so i never had worries on any of my appointment schedules.
Reviewed October 13, 2013

ROCHIEL from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
very comfortable and staff are friendly
great location, quality service and good amenities
very comfortable, good quality service and had a great dining experience
Reviewed October 13, 2013

ROCHIEL from Philippines
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
comfortable, like a second home, centrally located
friendly staff, high speed internet, centrally located
Perfect. New world hotel always a second home to me.
Reviewed October 13, 2013

ROCHIEL from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
very comfortable, very accessible
close to business offices, close to shopping, very accommodating staff
close to business offices, close to shopping, very accommodating staff
Reviewed October 13, 2013

Ryan from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2013
Great hotel in perfect location
Location, Staff, Affordability
Love this hotel I stay there every time I go to Manila. The location iand staff are fantastic. A real quality hotel right across the road from Greenbelt.
Reviewed October 13, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: