Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2559 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

alma from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Hospitality
Housekeeping staff services were exemplary
Reviewed September 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Fritz from Singapore
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Best hotel in Makati
I stayed at a few hotels in the area and must say that the New World hotel is very convenient, clean, has friendly staff and great fascilities. I would hands down stay at this hotel when I travel back to Manila.
Reviewed August 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jestoni from Philippines
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good hotel in Ayala Center
The hotel is right beside Greenbelt 3 which makes its location ideal. There's a minor hiccup when we checked-in but the supervisor was quick to remedy the problem. The buffet breakfast was good, with wide array of choices. Our room looks old though and minor revonation.
Reviewed August 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

malek from Kuwait
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2012
Excellent hotel
Location is best, next to Greenbelt. Lovely rooms with good size.
Reviewed August 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Devon from New Zealand
Business traveler
Deluxe - Business Package
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great Hotel! Will be back !
Everything from location, room, service, staff to food and more. Would definitely be coming back! Thanks New World Makati!
Reviewed August 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Breton from France
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Great stay as usual
Great stay as usual
Reviewed August 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

raman from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Residence Club Deluxe Room
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
A great hotel with outstanding staff
A great hotel - very good security and staff are excellent Club level is worth the extra cost
Reviewed August 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Burton from United States
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great location
Good business hotel
Reviewed August 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

phng from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great location. Room smaller than expected
Right across Greenbelt. 2 nice club for adults on the right of the hotel (part of the hotel) Fantastic Chinese retaurants.
Reviewed August 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Arthur from China
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Weekend getaway
Facilities are very nice. Bar cocktails and music is excellent. Pool is excellent. Location is excellent. Security was much higher than I expected. Gave me a little bit of an uneasy feeling.
Reviewed August 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: