Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1733 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

ANTONY from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Poor service
Good value, plenty of hot water
I have stayed at this hotel many times over the last few years. However recent visit was quite poor. The walls were dirty in the room. The air conditioning unit was very noisy and they charged me for breakfast when it was included when I booked through Agoda. They refused to refund the breakfast fee. Also suspect getting food poisoning when we both had an evening meal at the hotel. Will probably not use this hotel again.
Reviewed October 07, 2015

William from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Staff
Front desk staff
Front desk was awesome.
Reviewed October 04, 2015

Antonio from United States
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Excellent service and super nice people
Service, Super nice people, caring
Very good
Reviewed October 04, 2015

man from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
So good !
twin bed room; bed and comforter;wifi in room.
Comfortable and convenient.but air conditioner loud noise disturbed sleep.no in room safe.
Reviewed October 02, 2015

robert from United States
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
place to sleep
clean, friendly, not too far from airport
kind of outdated, close to airport but stuck in traffic getting there, coffee shop is good, rooms are old, air con old, helpful staff
Reviewed October 02, 2015

man from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
wifi in room,comfortable,convenient.
the bed and the comforter are good and comfortable.
Reviewed September 29, 2015

James from Canada
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
nice little hotel
price, staff
It is a nice hotel, staff are very friendly and accommodating. It is close to the airport but if you want to tour city it is fairly close. I went to the aquarium and it was only 150 peso by cab so it's close.
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Ai from Japan
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
noisy,busy street in front of my room
Nearby NAIA terminal 4,nearby Casino hotels and shops
Noisy street.Many vehicles even night time.I felt that the area wasn't that safe.Airport transfer from the hotel is P300 but metered taxi is just P100.The front desk lady called out a taxi for me.The room is okay but not totally clean.The aircon is noisy.
Reviewed September 28, 2015

mark from United States
Couples
Premier
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
superior rooms are standard rooms only
room was clean enough, they put me in a standard room but i paid for a superior room.
Bad neighborhood. Price was reasonable. Don't pay for an upgraded room because it is not an upgrade.
Reviewed September 27, 2015

aldrin from Malaysia
Couples
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
superb
the staff,food and the transport provided by the hotel
Ok
Reviewed September 26, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: