Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1733 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

may from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2015
Best location for travellers
Great location very near go airport... Clean rooms... Accomodating staff
I had a great time in this hotel... Definitely will be back here
Reviewed June 18, 2015

Ma from Philippines
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2015
Airport hotel
Near the airport, clean, near Baclaran area
We stayed at this hotel for 1 day as we have early flight the next day. The room is clean. The area is near Baclaran so shopping can also be done.
Reviewed June 17, 2015

jerry from United States
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2015
good stay
this hotel is close to the airport, it has good food there, and the rates are good also
I have stayed at this hotel many times and always a good place to stay. It is owned by some doctors an is close to the hospital always a good stop over you can count on it.
Reviewed June 16, 2015

Bjoern from Germany
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2014
comfortable place for a long layover
location, availabale food, friendly staff
I often stop over here between flights, this time with my girlfriend. Over the years I learned to appreaciate this hotel close to the airport, basic but clean. There is food available at night and in the morning...again very basic but edible.Staff alwys eager to help with luggage or transport.
Reviewed June 13, 2015

Bjoern from Germany
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2015
OK stay near the airport
location, staff and available food
I tend to stay here while coming in and waiting for connectnng flights. for this the airport hotel is great. They cover all the basics. Ther is edible food in the restaurant, a bar on the top floor and very helpful staff. The rooms could be more comfortable, TV signal is not so clear and there are no extra plugs for charging phones or computers so its good to bring a splitter so you can watch TV and still charge your phone. All in all good location near the airport.
Reviewed June 13, 2015

Milan from Slovenia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Close to the airport
Close to the airport, good wifi connection, cheap airport transfer
Reviewed June 12, 2015

lolita from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Convenient
Close to moa, airport,and clean
not okay i saw cock roach in the morning
Reviewed June 11, 2015

Todd from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2015
Great hotel if you need airport stay.
The location is great.
The hotel met all our needs. The bed was comfortable, the water hot and the breakfast in the morning was great. They also do airport transfers. I'll stay here again next time I need a hotel by the airport! Highly recommend for that need.
Reviewed June 03, 2015

Ka from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2015
No value hotel
Close to airport, Mc Donald
Reviewed June 01, 2015

william from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2015
Near Terminal 4
The roof bar had stunning views, especially at night.About 10-15 mins walk to NAIA terminal 4.Big rooms.
Nice hotel and cheap too. Shuttle service to airport. Rooftop bar is lovely.
Reviewed May 31, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: