Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1733 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

warren from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Favourite airport hotel in Manila...
Good location, Clean rooms, Excellent staff...
I have stayed at better hotels. However the Nichols offers a convenient package for traveling through Manila...
Reviewed November 09, 2014

Ken from United States
Groups
Family Room 4
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Fair
Location, price, location
Ok, nothing else to write about
Reviewed November 08, 2014

Kelvin from Canada
Solo travelers
Premier
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Disgusting
Location from airport and food
Terrible....from the musty smell of the room to the dead cockroaches in the bathroom that the maids never cleaned. While close to the airport, the hotel wanted 300 pesos for the short ride......even the notorious Manila taxi drivers were not that bad....I hailed a taxi on the street outside the hotel and it was 80 pesos to the airport. Not worth even an overnight stay.
Reviewed November 07, 2014

Barry from Australia
Couples
Premier
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
very good
clean room
very good staff very friendly hotel very good location I have been staying at Nichols for the last 3 years when I go back to Australia each year.
Reviewed November 05, 2014

Mike from Germany
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
good hotel if you just stay overnight
kuya security, close airport, internet fast
Nice stay for one night. Its close to the airport, shower is good/strong. If you ordinary, you will like it. Price could be a bit less, if you look for something with higher standard, go to the hotels in front of NAIA 3. The stuff friendly and very helpful! Salamat kuya security! Internet is just available in the lobby, not in the 3 rd floor. But in the lobby connection. I would go there again. The surrounding area, is not the best, many ladybars. All in all satisfied with stay The quality of the food I cannot say something, I didn't eat there. But prices were high, especially for the local food.
Reviewed November 04, 2014

Bjoern from Germany
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Layover
location, friendly staff,
very nice, close to the airport, only 300php for airport transfer, bar and restaurant on site. I will return again to this hote. unbeatable
Reviewed November 01, 2014

Deorilyn from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Very good, staff are helpful and polite.
goid service, good value for money, close to the airport ..was
Was good and pleasant.
Reviewed October 30, 2014

Rosalyn from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Location
Close to the Airport, place smell clean, friendly staff
I couldnt get sleep at night because the room faces the main road, very noisy. I can hear vehicles passing by honking & the sound of the engine. Toilet too tiny. No bar fridge. No kitchenette or complimentary tea or coffee. Good for over night stay.
Reviewed October 25, 2014

Clint from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Best Location!
1. Value of money guaranteed! 2. Best location. 3. Friendly staffs!
Reviewed October 25, 2014

jean from Canada
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
nothing fancy but clean and honest
Location, service and price
I stayed there a few times and the staff is mostly the same year after year. They are very friendly and efficient. you can depend on them for calls and transport. it is a simple little hotel near the airport but trustworthy
Reviewed October 19, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: