Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1732 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Paul from Australia
Couples
Premier
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Handy to Airport
Great cheap place especially when booked via Agoda for overnight stays due to its location to the airport.
Reviewed June 02, 2016

Paul from Australia
Couples
Premier
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Good Stay
This Hotel is close to the airport and great for overnight stays. We stayed on a Sunday and bad luck there was no restaurant open that night at the hotel. There is a Jollibee a 5 min walk away plus a small convenience store. Would be good if they supplied water in the rooms, otherwise good value for money if booking thru Agoda compare the the hotel website ...
Reviewed June 02, 2016

Ronald from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Pleasant & Good Value for money
airport transfer handy
Reviewed May 30, 2016

jenifer from United States
Couples
Premier
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Just use it over night
Just use it over night coz its close to the airport and it's nice and the price is right.
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Gareth from United Kingdom
Couples
Premier
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
En Route to UK
Nichos delivers what it says. Good value, great breakfast and convenient to the airport (approx P150). Room good wi fio ok fast but dropped out occasionallywhich is a shame not their fault and ok last time we stayed. Bed comfortable, quiet and easy to find .. Greaty stay
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Ivan from Czech Republic
Families with young children
Family Room 4
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Very good place for short stay.
If you need to stay short time close to Manila International airport, this is the right place. Very close to airport. Rooms and facilities are adequate to price. Restaurant is available, local market and small shops are also close. Surrounding area looks a bit dangerous, bud we didn't experienced any problem with local people.
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Sirorat from Thailand
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
not too bad for a night before airport
small and old room but nice staffs
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Maria from Philippines
Families with young children
Family Room 4
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Nice
I think we had a good choice
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Rex from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Not enjoyable experience
We checked in the hotel with the thought that we will be near the airport thus avoid traffic but to our dismay we were literally forced to use their airport service instead of getting us a taxicab at a high cost. Also we were charged breakfast when we did not have any. Not recommended to would be guests.
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Eldon from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
ewlgood airport hotel
Wi fi kpt on disconnecting automatically. free beakfast was good; service was very good
Reviewed May 23, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: