Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1731 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Mariana from Brazil
Couples
Premier
Stayed one night in May 2016
Near airport
Very convenient
Reviewed May 12, 2016

Kenie from Philippines
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed one night in May 2016
Nice place
Keep it up!
Reviewed May 11, 2016

kevin from Australia
Solo travelers
Premier
Stayed one night in May 2016
Basic
Very basic . No security like in room safe or safety deposit . Lift not working . Had to walk up one flight with bags to back of building to rear lift . Rooms very tired and need renovation. Rooms small . Water pressure very slow . Internet didn't work at all . No bottled water supplied . Fridge not even plugged in
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Roger from United States
Families with older children
Family Room 4
Stayed one night in April 2016
I recommend Nichols
Have stayed here before. The hotel is clean large and generally helpful. I did have trouble getting some assistance after i left and forgot my phone there. They basically wouldn't help us to resolve the matter we would have had to get back to the hotel to get that solved. Otherwise I would have given them a five on staff also.
Reviewed May 04, 2016

Greany from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2016
Its not really very near the airport as one would expect to call it an airport hotel
Comfort room was hard to get out and get in since there is no space between the door and the toilet bowl.
Reviewed May 02, 2016

Keith from United States
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2016
Nice convenient place
Great bedding nice accommodation and so close to airport highly recommend this little gem. Great for a layover if flight the next day.
Reviewed May 01, 2016

LABIB from Lebanon
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2016
Practical
Good for flight interchange
Reviewed April 30, 2016

rodney from United States
Solo travelers
Premier
Stayed one night in April 2016
Very nice and comfortable
I enjoy this place very much. I always get good sleep here.
Reviewed April 28, 2016

ANDREW from United States
Solo travelers
Premier
Stayed one night in April 2016
Nice stop over
This is really a great hotel with just the right amount of space and very clean, and the staff will get you checked in quickly. make sure that you visit the cafe on the ground floor, they have very good food. Thank you Nichols Airport Hotel, I will be back again
Reviewed April 24, 2016

Jan from Czech Republic
Groups
Family Room 4
Stayed one night in April 2016
Nice
Kind
Reviewed April 23, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: