Excellent 8.6
Based on 639 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 637 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 9.1
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Maria from Philippines
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Best staycation ever!!!
Will be backed soon...
Reviewed September 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

christine from Philippines
Family with young children
Executive Studio
Stayed one night in September 2016
I had a great stay in Oakwood.
My kids love to stay in Oakwood because of the big rooms and great swimming pool.
Reviewed September 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Linrong from Singapore
Business traveler
Executive Studio
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
BAD SERVICE
bad service throughout very disappointed no colour printer at business centre and still being charged for black and white after waiting for almost1 hour and late for meeting multiple miscommunication with car service reception forgot to give cash in envelop and another driver had to send it to me halfway room was next to construction and when complained about it i was told why not highlight to them earlier?!?
Reviewed September 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Marilou from Philippines
Couple
Executive Studio
Stayed one night in September 2016
for me the rating was good
some of the furnitures and carpet are a bit old and I think it should be updated.
Reviewed September 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Georgia from Philippines
Group
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Everything we needed in a room
Room size was impressive. Staff was very helpful. Facilities were adequate for our purposes.
Reviewed September 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Philippines
Family with young children
Executive Studio
Stayed one night in August 2016
Great staycation
Will be back
Reviewed September 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Grace from Philippines
Family with older children
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2016
Weekend Getaway
They have still maintained their consistency on excellent service, still one of my favorite staycation spots! :)
Reviewed September 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Derk from Netherlands
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2016
Over priced
Room overall is nice with good amenities and comfortable bedroom. Room would need more outlets close to the bed for charging tablet, phone etc.
Reviewed September 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Brian from United States
Business traveler
Executive Studio
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
An oasis of calm in busy Ortigas Center, Manila
This is an excellent hotel. While not luxurious, it provides all that one needs in a stay.....a large space with very good kitchen and dishware, utensils, microwave, etc. The bathroom is ample and with a large shower. The environment is clean and well kept. The bed is luxurious and very comfortable. Best of all is the staff. Everyone is so helpful, courteous and cheerful and always seeking to help. They are never intrusive and are a wonderful audience for a joking guest like me. I have stayed here twice and will certainly return as this feels like almost being at home.
Reviewed September 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Valerie from Philippines
Solo traveler
Executive Studio
Stayed one night in September 2016
Most satisfying
Will be back for sure
Reviewed September 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: