2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 763 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 763 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Elyas from Bahrain
Couple
1-Bedroom Premier Suite
Stayed 6 nights in August 2016
Great location in Makati
One Pacific is located in a great area in Makati where you can get quick access to the public transportation. The breakfast buffet was OK, with some variations day to day. The hot water in the room would occasionally fluctuate every few minutes from hot to cold sometimes. Great place at great value.
Reviewed August 13, 2016

July from South Korea
Couple
1-Bedroom Premier Suite
Stayed one night in March 2016
The facilities were good but housekeeping service
The housekeeping service was not done properly but except that, the residence were spacious and safe with a lot of guards
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Stephanie from United States
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Satisfactory
It's quit expensive for a condo especially when the room isn't look old .
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Mark from Australia
Couple
Executive Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Travel for Two
The staff were very helpful always, extremely respectful, always giving 100% in areas of customer service to make our stay a memorable experience.
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Mark from Philippines
Solo traveler
Studio Queen or Twin
Stayed one night in July 2016
Early check in
We were allowed to check in early.
Reviewed July 26, 2016

TAKUICHI from Japan
Business traveler
Studio Queen or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
I was able to spend a very nice time.
I was able to spend a very nice time.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Rhea from Philippines
Solo traveler
Studio Queen or Twin
Stayed one night in July 2016
Location is good
Accessible to business centers.
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Maria from Philippines
Family with young children
Executive Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed one night in July 2016
Very nice staff
They are very respectful to anyone in the hotel.
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Maria from Philippines
Solo traveler
Studio Queen or Twin
Stayed one night in July 2016
Ok but can be improved
It was nice and quiet. Bathroom cleanliness needs to be improved.
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Florian from Germany
Solo traveler
Executive Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Staff that make the difference
I never met such a supporting and friendly staff while travelling in Asia. No matter what it will be they will try to help you. While staying in there I asked my girlfriend to become my wife and the Hotel arranged everything for me. They prepared the room in a very romantic way including candles roses and towels that were arranged to a heart. And they didn't had much time to think about how to do it because I informed them about my plans the same day around noon. Beside of the friendly staff the rooms are always very clean, the food in the restaurant is nice and the pool invites you to swim in it. I will always book this hotel again while being in Makati.
Reviewed July 10, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: