Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1797 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 8.2
Sort by

Gary from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Good and Friendly staffs
Pan pacific hotel is conveniently located and the staffs is very friendly. The check in and out is very smooth and fast. However price is a little high. The B/F is good but tends to be very crowded in the morning. Overall good stay.
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Mary from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Safe clean convenient hotel
The room wifi was not working. This is unacceptable as I need the wifi to work on my laptop and my cellphone. Otherwise, the staff provides excellent service, the location was centrally located in town, the hotel is safe and clean.
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Charlie from United States
Business traveler
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Always love this hotel
Close to everything nice staff clean rooms
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Martin from Germany
Business traveler
Executive King
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
staff courteous and warm
staff are very courteous and warm! We even got a complimentary cake for our anniversary.. Which actually is their best seller so great job and thanks a lot.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Leung from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
For sight-seeing in Manila
this is a very good hotel, with good staff. The breakfast is delicious. I will stay again next time.
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Abdul from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
too noise..too many staff but useless
Should privide good customer services..with friendly smootly and convenient..but staff serviceses like on pupet only. Very slow serviceses.
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Parkhyun from South Korea
Business traveler
Executive King
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Good suvies hotel
Very clean very kind staff hotel
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Chay from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior King
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Good
Good services
Reviewed August 06, 2016

Joenna from Philippines
Couple
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Happy
Amazing time
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Lisa from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
You won't want to leave!!
Pan Pacific is amazing, we stayed here for 3 days at the end of our trip, it was defiantly worth every dollar. You won't want to leave the hotel.
Reviewed July 18, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: