Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1791 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Charlie from United States
Business traveler
Superior King
Stayed one night in August 2016
Always love this hotel
Close to everything nice staff clean rooms
Reviewed August 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Martin from Germany
Business traveler
Executive King
Stayed one night in August 2016
staff courteous and warm
staff are very courteous and warm! We even got a complimentary cake for our anniversary.. Which actually is their best seller so great job and thanks a lot.
Reviewed August 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Leung from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
For sight-seeing in Manila
this is a very good hotel, with good staff. The breakfast is delicious. I will stay again next time.
Reviewed August 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Abdul from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
too noise..too many staff but useless
Should privide good customer services..with friendly smootly and convenient..but staff serviceses like on pupet only. Very slow serviceses.
Reviewed August 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Parkhyun from South Korea
Business traveler
Executive King
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Good suvies hotel
Very clean very kind staff hotel
Reviewed August 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chay from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior King
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Good
Good services
Reviewed August 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Joenna from Philippines
Couple
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Happy
Amazing time
Reviewed July 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lisa from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
You won't want to leave!!
Pan Pacific is amazing, we stayed here for 3 days at the end of our trip, it was defiantly worth every dollar. You won't want to leave the hotel.
Reviewed July 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from United States
Family with older children
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Peefect stay
Very comfortable beds and staff very helpful inside and outside the hotel. Wonderful stay :)
Reviewed July 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

PANG from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed July 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: