Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1725 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Eunice from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
surrounding environment is not good for ladies
near a shopping mall
Reviewed March 14, 2013

Wai from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Good location
city center hotel
Reviewed March 13, 2013

yves from France
Solo travelers
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 6 nights in February 2013
old hotel well managed
courtesy of the staff
The ratio quality price is OK .Do not expect anything extrordinary.The hotel is located in a busy street close to the bay .The rooms are comfortable and the bathroom is nice .The decoration inside of the hotel is a little depressing .The furniture are old and in most case should be replaced.The breakfast also is OK and the choice is good. Good TV selection.
Reviewed March 03, 2013

Emmanuel from Canada
Solo travelers
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Decent Hotel
Good breakfast
I was here for an overnight stay before flying out of Manila, its a decent hotel. Clean room, but the hot water lasts for only a few minutes. I paid for it but I feel that you could probably get something fancier for that price. Overall decent and clean hotel
Reviewed March 01, 2013

william from United States
Solo travelers
Executive Suite
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013
Big rooms, great staff, and good location
Breakfast was buffet style and fee each day
check in was fast and easy. atm just outside the lobby
Reviewed February 28, 2013

John from United States
Families with older children
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Pleasent hotel
all of the service
i enjoy staying at the pearl garden hotel because it is centrally located where i can go to all the malls and site seeing as well.
Reviewed February 18, 2013

YUNG-TAN from Taiwan
Couples
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Lovely hotel and great location
nice room and clean, locates in tourist hot spot
The hotel is close to many tourist attractions. Nice room and good service, definitely worth staying if we go back to Manila.
Reviewed February 17, 2013

Andre from Brazil
Families with older children
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Nice hotel!!!
Best Location!!!
Very good hotel rooms large and competent staff. Safety location with good access to everything. Best Hotel in 3star class!!!
Reviewed February 12, 2013

RENEE from Singapore
Solo travelers
Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
good location and good service
centrally located within walking distance to mall and cafes
pearl garden hotel is centrally located within walking distance to many restaurants, cafes and pubs and to a shopping mall. the service staff are friendly and polite. the room i had which is the executive room is huge. it has a very comfortable bed, huge and clean bathroom with bathtub and standing shower. the breakfast spread however, can be improved. the selection is quite limited. there is are a few massage spas around the area. on the whole, it was a very good stay for me as it is also my first time in manila.
Reviewed February 04, 2013

alfred from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
perfect location
central to everything
i always stay here. I've been here aout 6-7 times. very recommended very cenral to everything shopping nightlife. price is great.
Reviewed January 28, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: