Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1725 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Swee from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Clean n good Hotel
Location
Near to shopping center and also lots of eateries nearby, very easy to settle daily needs. Only setback is the surroundings, not suitable for family travelers.
Reviewed December 11, 2012

Hirokazu from Japan
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Everything is upper average level as two-star.
Very convenient for shopping and night life
It has a great location for shopping and night life. For tourists, it can give them easy and comfort condition to stay. There is a bath tub with a separated shower room. It's good for couples.
Reviewed December 05, 2012

Swee from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Decent hotel with amenities nearby
Room Size
This is my third to fourth time staying here. Rooms and services are more or less still the same, very decent and acceptable. Wifi is of a relatively fast speed. Shopping Mall and eatery are all nearby. Only thing is location is not ideal if you have kids.
Reviewed December 01, 2012

Simon from United States
Solo traveler
Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
I always enjoy my stay
I visit the Philippines in Nov and April. When in Manila I always stay here. The staff is very attentive, rooms are nice and always clean. The resto has an adequite menue.
The location is great. You are close to the Mall of Asia and of course the Robinson's Mall. Night life is close by. The Manila Bay walk is a great way to start and end a day. If you need a hair cut and shave try the Barbero Groupo across from Robinson's Mall.
Reviewed November 25, 2012

Emmanuel from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
service with smile.
the bed is so nice.
i like the hotel alot.i have nothing bad to say about the service everybody is so respecful.im going to stay there again next year last week of january.thank you pearl garden specialy the guard ang front desk.housekeeping.
Reviewed November 23, 2012

Jonghee from South Korea
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
clean, good location but old facilities
reasoanble price and clean. close to tourist sites(Rial Park, Intramorus, Manila Beach, mall if Asisa..)
all staffs are kind and price are reasonable. The facilities are old bout no problem. fee wireless wifi is also attractive. I recomend this hotel for reasonable toursists.
Reviewed November 23, 2012

Nelson from United States
Solo traveler
Executive Suite
Stayed 5 nights in November 2012
Great location, large room and friendly services
Breakfast was ok and enjoyed the street scenery; short distance to malls, other hotels, nightlife.
I enjoyed it because it was simple and clean. The staff was very friendly whether I was at the service desk, in and out entrance ways, restaurant & bar, housekeeping & laundry service. The short distances to many of places I wanted to go visit again made it worthwhile from this location.
Reviewed November 21, 2012

ingeun from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
nice hotel
there have good receptionist
when i went to there first time, i was great. because very kind to me. i choose for deluxe room. but there have a some smells.. maybe smoke smells. and nice breakfast and teas.. if i go to manila again. i will get this hotel./
Reviewed November 20, 2012

alfred from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 7 nights in October 2012
location is great
great staff
I have stayed here many times. very friendly staff. very secure. No problems with security. I would stay here again. Like the location . Robertson Mall is 5 min. walk. Good value for your money.
Reviewed November 18, 2012

Vu from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Lovely Hotel
Location, clean
Hotel is located close to the Robinson Mall, about a 10 min walk from the hotel. Room was big and clean. Free wifi available in the room. Staff was friendly and my room was avaiable upon check-in
Reviewed November 15, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: