Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1725 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Richard from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Nice clean hotel with good service
The free wifi is a great bonus. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful
My stay in the hotel was generally pleasant. The room size was reasonable and service was good. The only negative is that non smoking room is available. The location is not quite suitable for family stay as the streets are dotted with bars.
Reviewed November 14, 2011

Ryan from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in October 2011
Decent Hotel in the heart of Malate Nightlife
Location, Service, Good Bathroom
Decent hotel for the price, with good bathroom facilities. Staff are generally helpful, and 2 lifts to bedrooms are very quick.
Reviewed November 13, 2011

Willy from Netherlands
Business traveler
Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
perfect hotel
customers are around the hote aeria
would recomand it if you are working in this earia
Reviewed November 10, 2011

chris from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Manila bargain
location, rooms, service.
This hotel on Adriatico Street Malate is worth more stars than its given, particularly if you also get it at a bargain price from Agoda. It unfortunaly is often booked out and there is every reason why it should be. Spacious rooms with enourmous bed, excellent room service and free wifi. One block away from Robinson's Mall and a block from Cafe Adriatico, a Manila institution. Just around the corner from Tai Yuan Chinese restaurant, the best I have found so far, good barber and money changer opposite. The area is full of good eateries and close enought to Manila Bay to benefit from the cooling effect of the sea. Good place to stay and still be in the rough and tumble of Manila life. I would rather not review this hotel as I prefer there to be last minute rooms available.
Reviewed November 06, 2011

Lovro from Slovenia
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
great hotel and good location
breakfast, rooms
everything is great they just have bad reception staff
Reviewed November 06, 2011

Constantinos from Italy
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in October 2011
Nice hotel. Need some maintenance
Smiling and gentle staff. Excelent massage service.
i was told that it is recomended to visit the area, during the night, in goups as it is not so safe. i didn't risk this type of experience. from the location you can easily visit, by cheap taxi fare, various areas and sightseengs. food and dinning around the are is rather expensive compared to average cost. maybe night life is good but that is not what i was looking for. i saw that there is a red light area close to the hotel.
Reviewed November 04, 2011

Alex from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in October 2011
Great Location and Wonderful Staff
Located in the heart of Malate where you can find shopping, dining and entertainment
very friendly staff. all staff will great you whenever the see you. small spread of breakfast buffet but it is good enough for me. few steps out the door and you can find food and entertainment. walk 1 block and you can robinson mall.
Reviewed November 02, 2011

Clive from Canada
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 5 nights in October 2011
A nice surprise in Manila
location, friendly staff, good restaurant
this hotel turned out to be a little gem. the description didn't do it justice. given that we chose this hotel due to location, we were prepared for a lower standard accommodation. not so! conveniently located close to manila bay,robinson mall, rizal park and fort santiago/ intramuros- we were able to walk the area and soak in the flavour of manila. the restaurant serves excellent food and the abundance of friendly helpful staff was the icing on the cake. nice clean room as well.
Reviewed October 28, 2011

Tuan from United States
Solo traveler
Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
Nice hotel with friendly staff
Clean, nice room, great service, friendly staff
Arrived early in the AM and they were able to checked me in before 9AM. The free breakfirst was very good. Fast wireless internet. Overall a very pleasant stay.
Reviewed October 24, 2011

mark from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in October 2011
Nice Place
reasonably fast internet in room, good restaurant
The staff was very friendly and overall it is a nice place. The room I thought was a little small but i saw through that with the nice tv, the large bathroom and the more than friendly staff.
Reviewed October 24, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: