Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1725 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Yoshikazu from Japan
Business traveler
Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
good cost performance!
location, prices, clean
Reviewed December 25, 2014

Peter from Germany
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
overrated and overpriced
location close to bay
aircon as loud as an aicraft engine, breakfast just till 09:30
Reviewed December 23, 2014

Chong from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Good Staff Services
Location, Service & Smiles
The staff performance was superb. They were so polite with smiles all round and they do greet you every time they see you. Everything was done with smiles and is nice to stay in this hotel. Will come back again on my next visit.
Reviewed December 11, 2014

Tenny from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Good value
Good value, food and location
Not Bad
Reviewed December 07, 2014

Tenny from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Good value
Good value, food and location
Overall, good value hotel
Reviewed December 07, 2014

Tenny from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good value
Good value, good food and good location
Was oke overall
Reviewed December 07, 2014

Tenny from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Good value
Good value, good breakfast, good location
This hotel was ok for single traveller like me. And I'll keep stay at this hotel for my next trip
Reviewed December 07, 2014

Jean-Yves from France
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
A correct hotel in Malate area
Location is convenient, room is correct, staff is friendly
This was my first stay at Pearl Garden and there was no bad surprise. Staff was friendly when I checked-in; the room was OK; the wifi wasn't working when I first connected but after a call to the reception that was quickly fixed by rebooting the router, one staff came to the room to check that it was working properly. The surrounding of the hotel is quite exotic and you can call it a red light district. 200m from the hotel there is a big shopping center where non-aventurous travelers can find global brands which I won't name.
Reviewed November 18, 2014

Mario from Portugal
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
My last stay and never back again to this hotel.
Location only
I stay many times in this Hotel before, but I should report this incredible two situations. The penultimate time that I stay there, I spend few days there, and in the last day ,I need to check-in my flight, then ask to print my boarding pass( one page only), and after spend more than 300.00 euros, they charge me 40.00 PHP ,that means about 0.60 euro cents.Is not a question of the amount,is the attitude, not nice. During my last stay last month ,when I was made the check out, that allways that a lot of time, after more than 10 minuts, the girl informed me that the bed sheet was torn....!!!!and they should charge me 1.200.00PHP......!!!!!! I was completed surprised,because I don´t see and torn when I was in my bed. For the behavior of the two employers, the reception girl and the housekeeper man, they want to make belive me that I made that . I was so boring with that situation, because I feel that they create that situation just to try to get few money easly. I was so angry ,that I start to speak up, and saying that I will call the police. Immediatly the conduct change ,and saying that sorry maybe other people do that. I want to report this in order to avoid and to alert other persons who will stay at this Hotel. For me, it was the last time, because I can´t accepte things like that.
Reviewed November 06, 2014

Justin from United States
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Pearl Garden
Walking Distance from Robinson Mall, Friendly Staff, & Reasonable Price
So first off, this hotel is old and looks like its under construction. The Hotel was clean and the rooms were decent. This hotel was chosen because it was walking distance from the Robinson Mall, where you can go for good shopping and great food. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Reviewed November 01, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: