Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1507 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Benjamin from United States
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Its good for the price
big bed and room
It is fine for the price nothing to special but clean and comfortable
Reviewed August 11, 2012

Amabelle from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Lovely hotel and great service
great location because it's near Robinson's Ermita, great buffet breakfast
My stay here is a pleasant experience, love the breakfast buffet, great service, nice and friendly staff. The location is also great because it's near the mall. The room is clean and has pleasant smell, the room size is small but i don't care because i'm more after to the cleanliness and soft comfortable bed which they never failed to provide. I would love to stay here again and would definitely recommend it!!
Reviewed July 04, 2012

Sherwin from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
Nice location
Good location, near the metro
the hotel was nice but old. it is a little too dark for me and i don't feel very comfortable because of the lighting condition. but otherwise, it is a good hotel.
Reviewed July 02, 2012

Cherry from Philippines
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Location is good but not so good hotel.
very near to Robinson's
Very lengthy check-in procedures!! They asked for deposit prior check-in! The hotel was sorrounded with flood after an hour's rain. Bowever, the location of the hotel is good as it is very near to shopping malls and 20-30minutes to airport.
Reviewed July 01, 2012

takuya from United States
Group
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
good
good
there are so many rooms. their rooms are enough space.
Reviewed June 29, 2012

Maria from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Great location but small rooms
near bars (The Library - Malate) and mall (Robinsons Manila)
Our stay was ok. We were surprised to know that it's just a feet away from a comedy bar and from a mall. The service was also OK. Although their room is small, we still had a cozy stay. Buffet breakfast is also a plus.
Reviewed June 28, 2012

dinesh from India
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Nice budget hotel
close to Robinson mall, clean & comfortable
pearl lane is an excellent budget hotel close to the robinson mall. the staffs including the receptionist are very professional, polite, helpful, smiling and always attentive. although the rooms are tiny, they are clean and comfortable. the buffet breakfast is average. it is recommended for a budget traveler.
Reviewed June 26, 2012

dinesh from India
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Real "Pearl' in the Malate 'Lane'
close to shopping malls & restaurants
with its fine furnishings and attentive staffs pearl lane is a real pleasant surprise. it is just walking distance from the robinson mall, where one can enjoy shopping & dining. the smiling staffs are extremely pleasant very professional, polite, helpful. rooms might be considered small but they are designed nicely. the bed was very comfortable, the sheets and towels were soft and smooth. . bathroom is tiny but clean. safe lock, ac and tv are comfortable. they have a nice roof top restaurant. the complimentary breakfast was average with lots of choices. i wish the management should provide free internet hub at the lobby/reception area for those tourists who travel without laptops!!
Reviewed June 26, 2012

Jose from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
Great Location
the room is tidy and big
will recomend and stay again perhaps on our next visit
Reviewed June 25, 2012

REYNA from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Clean room, nice customer service, good location
Accommodating staff, nice small room, good location, accessible to the mall and the bay
We did enjoy our stay. We love the room service. It is very convenient to walk to the mall and to the bay. A variety of restaurants can be found on the streets. A minibar is available in your room. We simply like the simplicity of the hotel and the warmth of the service.
Reviewed June 25, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: