Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1507 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Obed from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 8 nights in August 2011
conveniet location to shopping mall and night-life
good quite location and friendly hotel personnel
my first time in manila was quite enjoyable with lots of things to see and do. there was much to see in this section of manila and also ventured out to see makati and the mall of asia area. lots of places to eat whatever your personal cravings desired. if night-life is your cup of tea, then this is a good location to stay and enjoy yourself!
Reviewed September 07, 2011

ingeun from South Korea
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in August 2011
godd.. but.. hard finding
in side hotel is clean..
very hard finding this hotel.. just only business hotel.. not good not bad..
Reviewed September 05, 2011

paul from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
Bathrooms need renovating badly
Polite, friendly staff.
Bathrooms badly need to be renovated, they are mouldy and disgusting. Make sure you bring some footwear to wear in the shower to avoid an infection. Walls are dirty and would benefit from a coat of paint. Front desk and security staff are very friendly. Location is decent. Restaurant was nothing to get excited about.
Reviewed August 29, 2011

john from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
small rooms
the resturant is the best feature, nice setting, friendly staff.tasty food.
the superior rooms look just like the standard..the room smelt of ciggarete smoke,the rooms are small ..but clean..the showers are hot and strong..the desk staff are efficient..without showing any personality...read non friendly...
Reviewed August 26, 2011

Desmond from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
Nice hotel.
Great staff
Only problem I had was one of the drivers that works from the front of the hotel, noticed me walking down the street on the second day I was there and he started talking to me and clinged on as I went for a walk. He claimed that he was the night security gaurd at the hotel. He then took me into establishments around the area including a shooting range and a brothel, trying to get me to take there services. Afetr i refused he wanted a tip for his time. Later on I asked the staff at the hotel who is this Tony and thats when they told me he was just a driver.
Reviewed August 26, 2011

Masatoshi from Japan
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
Very nice as usual
Nice room at reasonable price
this was my 3rd time to stay here. this hotel offer very comfortable and clean room at very reasonable price. i think this hotel is one of the best hotels in malate area.
Reviewed August 22, 2011

Wlaisa from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
Quiet and Good Location
Quiet, Location is good near a mall and restaurants,
we had a 3 night stay and it was fine. i've requested for a room with a window and they did give us one as requested but the first morning i woke up in a very dark room and when i checked outside, there was half a meter space from the window to another building so no sunshine could come through the room. they shouldn't have just put a window there because it felt suffocating. overall though was fine. the restaurant on the 5th floor was great because in the morning we could have our breakfast with open space.
Reviewed August 12, 2011

James from United States
Group
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
friendly staff, nice room
convenient
the room was nice and fairly well appointed, and the stuff were friendly and very helpful. lots of bars and restaurants within easy walking distance, as was good noghtlife, though some may find the area a bit seedy for some tastes. robinsons mall within easy walking distance, as are bus stations and connecting transport for heading out of manila.
Reviewed August 12, 2011

nanae from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in July 2011
nice hotel with great food
restaurant
the 2nd floor was a little bigger than the fouth floor but the staffs were very corteous
Reviewed August 08, 2011

Don from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2011
Value for money hotel
Spacious rooms, friendly staff
Hotel was stategically located near a shopping mall. But parking on the street was limitted. Air-conditioning in the room was fixed (rotation function was busted), but the room was cool enough just the same given the seasonal rains. Buffet breakfast was substantial but limitted.
Reviewed July 29, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: