Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1507 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

TATSUO from Japan
Solo traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Clean room
Clern room, good location, cost effective
Cost effective except of air conditioner. The AC needs to change because of too noisy.
Reviewed June 05, 2014

Yonghwan from South Korea
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
small, but clean
nothing
good location...
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Yonghwan from South Korea
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
clean room but small
location, condition, staff
very good, satisfied, will return next time too
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Gary from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
pleasant stay
position.breakfast staff
its ok....maybe better value but ok
Reviewed May 29, 2014

jane from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2014
Location
Clean and quiet, friendly and helpful staff with good English skills and close to many good restaurants and bars
We appreciated the great aircon as it has been very hot in Manila. The linen and towels are very good quality and the room clean and quiet with a good light block-out curtain. Very close to Robinsons Place and there are many good restaurants in the surrounding streets. The dining room is on the 5 floor and is open air style ... a very adequate breakfast is served there. Staff are polite and speak very good English
Reviewed May 23, 2014

Paul from United States
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2014
Great staff make it an enjoyable stay
Great Staff, good location and good value for money
As always, the staff make me feel at home. 5 minutes walk to Robinson Mall and only 20 minutes to airport with NO traffic.
Reviewed May 07, 2014

Lady from United States
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Good location
Location, friendly staff, clean
Hotel was a stones throw away where I needed to be so that was extremely helpful. Room was clean and average. No view from our window. Breakfast was average. Only downside was that our toilet got clogged up but was fixed.
Reviewed April 19, 2014

Gordon from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2014
Very brief overnight stay
Fairly central location, helpful staff, clean room
This is a very compact hotel. Staff were friendly and helpful but required a photocopy of our passports before letting us in (never had that before - is that normal)? Our 'Superior' room on the third floor was clean but small, with no windows. The only ventilation in our room was an exhaust fan in the small en-suite which had the effect of sucking cigarette smoky air in from the lobby outside the room where smokers waited for lifts. This made the room feel quite stuffy.
Reviewed April 13, 2014

Wai from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Good value for money
all essential items are available in room, Friendly and efficient staff, centrally located and next to a large Mall
Reviewed April 07, 2014

Taichiro from Japan
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Quiet stay in a small business hotel in Mlate
Quick services, good location and friendly staffs
Stay at Pearl Lane satisfied me again and staffs at reception and security provided the same level of services with my business partners as well. But quality of breakfast and taste of coffee offered at restaurant is not so good. Also internet connection is unstable always and it irritated us so much.
Reviewed April 06, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: