Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1507 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

john from India
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2015
Breakfast, wifi, staff is worst
Location
I booked superior room for 4 night hoping it would be good as 2012 when I stayed before, first day had wifi & balance 3 day it' was not working, breakfast was waste only bread & egg was manageable, soap & shampoo was provided only on request from 2nd day,
Reviewed December 13, 2015

clarence from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in December 2015
Nice hotel
Closer to everything and cheap
It was...not noisy clean and cheap
Reviewed December 09, 2015

James from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Good value budget hotel
Friendly staff, good internet connection, good TV channels
Rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff friendly and helpful. Great location. If you want a room with a window to the outside you need to request one. The mattress and pillows need to be renewed.
Reviewed December 03, 2015

clarence from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in November 2015
Cheaper
Cheap,closer to all
Its good,nice staff room is clean and close to everything
Reviewed November 30, 2015

clarence from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2015
Nice hotel
Its closer to the shopping malls,night life,restaurants
It was good like always,i always stay there all the time with my husband,cheap,clean and staff are nice
Reviewed November 30, 2015

Kokwah from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Second stay
Cleanliness and location
This is my second stay. For the rates of the hotel, it is undoubtedly value for money. Good location with restaurants and a mega shopping mall, Robinsons, in the vicinity. Rooms are clean. My only grouse is the droning air-con unit. A wee bit noisy. Breakfast which is incorporated is simple but satisfying. Staff are cheerful and courteous. Highly recommended for budget travelers.
Reviewed October 19, 2015

siew from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2012
....
...
Nothing special
Reviewed October 14, 2015

Jason from United Kingdom
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2015
convenient place to stay
cleanliness, friendly staff, good food
I've stayed in this hotel for the fourth time now, though wifi is not that good, the room is spacious and clean; staff are friendly, courteous and helpful; good value for money; breakfast included with good food; accessible to malls and restaurants
Reviewed September 30, 2015

yee from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
ok lah
$
Reviewed August 27, 2015

michael from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2015
Nice hotel
Breakfast, staff, cleanliness
One night stay. Good hotel for the night. Nice staff.
Reviewed August 09, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: