2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 2393 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2393 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

Debra from New Zealand
Couples
Studio Prime
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Nice room
Accessibility to shopping center, good value for money and nice room.
Based on what we paid - food was good, room was clean & comfortable, and accessible to shops. But, the reception lady could have improved her customer service a little...with a smile.:-)
Reviewed January 23, 2015

Wahida from Philippines
Solo travelers
studio deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Nice
Near to shopping malls
Reviewed January 22, 2015

Rose from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
not impressed with the hotel
Our stay here was very disappointing, 1)no parking available 2) swimming pool was locked and not accessible unless you call the front desk and no life guard 3)old room, old beddings
Reviewed January 20, 2015

Maria from Philippines
Solo travelers
Studio Prime
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Best location.
Location, location, location
My stay was fine but was not able to sleep properly the first night because the strong odour of floor wax + insecticide was reeking in my room. I had to request housekeeping for help if they could help reduce the smell.
Reviewed January 20, 2015

Kathleen from Australia
Couples
studio deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Nice place to stay in, near the airport
Location, nice staff and clean room
Got upgraded to an upper penthouse suite as the room I booked through agoda was unavailable and included buffet breakfast which was good. Room was nice and clean but sometimes, the tap in the kitchen doesn't work. Hot water in the shower also eventually ran out after a few minutes. The hotel staff was nice and helpful. So overall, not a bad place to stay in for a couple of days. Convenient location as it is close to the shopping centres and airport.
Reviewed January 18, 2015

Jamie from Philippines
Couples
studio deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Comfortable stay at an affordable price
Proximity to malls, affordability, serves breakfast
It was comfortable. The condo staff was accommodating. It was good enough for the price that we paid.
Reviewed January 17, 2015

Chang from Malaysia
Couples
Studio Premier
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
very great location, other than that nothing good
great location
it is just next to greenbelt shopping mall, next to lobby is 7-11 , only stay if you want good location in an affordable price
Reviewed January 15, 2015

harvey from Philippines
Solo travelers
studio deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
The best hotel!
Very clean,safe & good staff!
Awesome!satisfied
Reviewed January 14, 2015

Vincent from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
font desk staff are a bunch of fake people
location
what I hate most are the front desk staff working the morning shift of January 1,2015. 3 ladies and 1 guy talk behind guests back after guest had already left the premises. Maybe they are not aware that I can also understand the language. they should remember me as I was charging my phone and was listening to all their conversations while those 4 staff were making fun of guests. furthermore, that same lady had given me a room that had dirty bed linens. I complained..she sent the housekeeping supervisor to check..supervisor had seen and agreed that the bed had dirty linens and had advised front desk to move me to a different room. that same lady talked behind my back as I can hear her clearly but I decided to just ignore her. as for recommendation to others, you get what you pay for when booking with this budget hotel, the only good thing is the location. I don't recommend the hotel to foreigners unless you are on a budget.
Reviewed January 13, 2015

Vyner from Malaysia
Families with older children
studio deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Affordable place to stay after shopping
convienient, relax, cheap
Good experience
Reviewed January 13, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: