2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5453 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5453 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

SUNGHYUN from South Korea
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2016
esay to access the airport
A bus shuttles passengers back and forth from the hotel to the terminal for 24 hours
Reviewed August 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Manuel from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Great location
Very near Resorts World. Walking distance from Marriott Convention Center where i had a 2day conference.
Reviewed August 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Matthew from United States
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Nice hotel
Nice place to stay if you stay near the airport. No fridges in the room so take out is hard to keep. Staff were amazing
Reviewed August 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Edgar from Denmark
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good location
Restaurants around the corner
Reviewed August 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Grace from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2016
Location is great for short travel
Location is perfect as i was in manila for only few hours, they have shuttle service to and from Airport. The Staff were also great, i arrived before check-in time but they gave me room. The only downside i didn't like, the room smells and the towels seems not washed well. I also noticed there are so many people on my floor roaming around im into sure if they are staff Not on duty or also a guest. i was bit worried and always double check my door if its locked well.
Reviewed August 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Angela from Philippines
Groups
Standard Room (Two Queen Beds) with Casino Credits
Stayed one night in May 2016
convenient
Great location, very nice hotel
Reviewed August 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Angela from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in May 2016
convenient
nice hotel and good facilities
Reviewed August 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Malaysia
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2016
Moderate
No fridge in d room
Reviewed August 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

elisa from Australia
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2016
Below average
Aircon in our room wasn't working properly,smart SIM card no signal aswell and free wifi but never got the connection,it's very slow as it keeps trying to connect till its gets really annoying!location is ok as its near shops and the terminal 3 airport plus free airport drop offs...we found a roach in our room too!they could really used an upgrade to its rooms as it really look old and untidy.
Reviewed August 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

George from New Zealand
Families with older children
Premier
Stayed one night in May 2016
Very hot in common hallways.
Very disappointing for a well promoted hotel. Although very accessible to Resorts World for restaurants and malling; and close to the airport, the main hallway in the room floors do not have airconditioning - only the rooms. Hence, very hot soon as you get out of your room. Just as well we only stayed overnight for a flight back home.
Reviewed August 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: